InviteReferrals Reviews

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About InviteReferrals

InviteReferrals is Easy to Setup Referral Marketing Software to setup Referral program like Refer a friend, Tell a friend, Refer & Earn

Learn more about InviteReferrals

Showing 29 reviews

Bob J.
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Retail, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2020

"Data-Extraction and the analytics are top notch"

Comments: I am still using InviteReferrals software because they are good.

Pros: Referral program is all good and everything but I would like to talk about the amazing feature of the data extraction and the analytics. When you start a referral program you want to see the customer engagement like the shares and the clicks also you might want to extract it. InviteReferrals provides you with that feature. They give you all the good tools to track the customer activity, so that if you are lacking in aspect you can improve it for better results.

Cons: The interface could have been better; else everything is at its best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2020
Mohamed I.
Manager
Internet, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019

"Secret tool I want to keep to myself"

Pros: The support team reached out to me to help me set it up and understand it. On top of the features available, this is a STEAL!

Cons: I would like a variety of templates to use as well as integrations.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/11/2019
Rupesh P.
Director
Education Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2019

"Good Deal"

Comments: Excellent

Pros: Attractive Price is the major point for me

Cons: I haven't found any problem yet, I will post if find in future.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2019
Krystle R.
Search Engine Optimization Analyst
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020

"Customizable feature is really amazing"

Pros: InviteReferrals customizable features provide great experience with the referral program. We used tailor made templates that helped us to improve a lot.

Cons: More templates options should be there.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/07/2020
John T.
CEO
E-Learning, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019

"Value for money"

Pros: good and affordable tool. Product is stable and reliable

Cons: there are many tools in the market which let you create our own pages but here its available on request.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/09/2019
Daniel P.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019

"We’ve been working with InviteReferrals, and they are really good"

Pros: conversion stats, stats on number of clicks and referrals made. Detailed analytics on everything.

Cons: I found some features missing else everything is good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/09/2019
Shlokarth T.
Micro Market Head
Hospitality, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019

"Great platform for keeping users engaged and grow the business."

Comments: Overall, it helped us setup the referral program and also with their notifications app, we were able to build up a cohesive marketplace.

Pros: Amazing customer service. Exceptional customer networking, with minimal internal effort.

Cons: Understanding dashboard is bit tricky initially but now it is all good with their assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 16/09/2019
Charles T.
Anchor & Host
Media Production, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020

"Cost-effective for the affiliate marketers"

Pros: The small businesses can’t really afford to spend huge on advertisements and attract customers. Thus this is one of the best things that InviteReferrals provide for business people like us.

Cons: I wish they provide more templates for the ease of the customers and a variety of referral programs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/05/2020
Vijay S.
Manager-Digital Advertising
Automotive, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019

"Detailed analytics and flexible platform"

Pros: The best thing about this referral program they provide is that, they provide amazing analytical tools. Much detailed information on referrals.

Cons: I wish they can provide multiple account management from a single dashboard (if there is such a thing available).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/08/2019
Paula C.
Owner
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019

"Just what I was looking for!"

Pros: This allows us to provide our current clients a better tool to use for referrals & with the analytics we can track how successful our campaigns are.

Cons: nothing yet. So far so good.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/11/2019
Deon N.
CMO
Information Technology & Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2020

"Best Referral tool in the market"

Comments: ‘Excellent way to attract new customers

Pros: Simple to use and easy integration. I am happy with the tool.

Cons: The dashboard is a little tricky initially but now it is all good with the team assistance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2020
Steve P.
Director
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2020

"Let your brand go viral"

Comments: InviteReferrals is doing good work .

Pros: If you want to grow your business and get loads of customer’s referral marketing is the best way to do so. And what better than InviteReferrals to help you get customers. They provide easy to use referral program tool.

Cons: No complaints ,I am happy with the results .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2020
Peter W.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2019

"Very professional and credible."

Pros: what I like about their tool is they provide inbuilt fake prevention mechanism for registrations and sales.

Cons: I wish they provide referral templates soon.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/09/2019
Taranjit G.
Senior product manager
Automotive, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Amazing Service"

Pros: overwhelmed by the service they provide. Great customers support and interactive analytic tools.

Cons: initially I struggled to launch the program, but with amazing customer support it is all good now.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Jake K.
Founder
Consumer Goods, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2021

"Customization feature is so useful."

Pros: Customization benefits us to satisfy every customer's needs. InviteReferrals allowed us to understand their behavior and choices. We can track every activity on a single dashboard, giving us the insight to better shape our referral program.

Cons: Previously I had doubts, but now, I'm happy that I chose them. I have no issues so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/07/2021
Mehdi A.
CEO
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018

"Easy to setup and run"

Comments: We ran many referral strategies :
Who will get the reward, at what price, what will you set on mails etc...
Then we installed InviteReferrals on our website with automation, using the Pixel hook they offer

Pros: Fully customizable (texts, colours, sizes, etc...)
You can test many strategies easily
Process of sending mails and Amazon coupons is very simple
Analytics : Shares, visits, etc...
Support is efficient and you contact them by Skype (screen sharing will be useful !)

Cons: I don't really remember of cons, but if I would say something, it's that at the beginning it can be difficult to run all by yourself. The better is to ask support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Founder
E-Learning, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019

"A must have for viral effects"

Pros: Encourage people to share socially as they get directly rewarded
Complete autopilot after setup
Well designed app

Cons: Lack of native integration with other systems

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/11/2019
Chirag M.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019

"Tool which tell that referral really works"

Pros: Support team is good and available over skype.
Product is stable and Analytics is good.

Cons: Initially it was difficult to understand dashboard options but support team assist to get it through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/07/2019
Engr. rokon H.
Founder
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020

"Satisfied with the software"

Pros: We are satisfied with InviteReferrals software. Overall experience is really good and performance is also appreciable

Cons: No negative opinion, but lots of best wishes for them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 01/07/2020
Gregory W.
Software Developer
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020

"Great deal for much less cost"

Pros: after browsing a lot for the referral marketing software I landed onto InviteReferrals page. They offered exactly what I wanted, a great deal with much less price. You can see the conversion rate difference in just a few months.

Cons: I’m a happy user so I have no negative opinion so far.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/06/2020
Manase M.
Affiliate Marketing manager
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021

"Best for a well organized referral program."

Comments: It's overall performance is amazing I have no problem with this software.

Pros: The functionality of both being used on web and apps is a good feature and the record database is easy to access.

Cons: The interface is not that friendly. A more detailed user guide would help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2021
Erik H.
Strategic Planning Manager
Financial Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2021

"User-friendly Interface"

Pros: Last year, we installed the InviteReferrals Referral program and its user interface is quite easy to use. Our team can easily access the outcomes and strategize the campaign.

Cons: No negative feedback. Best wishes for the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/05/2021
Jd G.
Founder
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019

"This tool have been a great help to me"

Pros: with all the analytics it has been great help to me for increasing my sales.

Cons: I had some challenges with the integration but everything is good now with the awesome team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2019
Dr. efthymios C.
Associate Professor of Digital Marketing
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020

"Easy to understand and an effective tool"

Pros: great interface and do what it promises. The team of InviteReferrals is also really good, very polite and always there for help at any hour of the day.

Cons: I am a new user, so I can’t say about any cons that I came through.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/06/2020
Ivana R.
Calivita menager
Food & Beverages, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019

"Invite referals"

Pros: Tell my friend and I earn some money for my family

Cons: My friend live all around the world but referal dont match for all my friend

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/11/2019