Smart Property Systems Reviews

by Smart Property Systems

Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Customer Service
    5/5

About Smart Property Systems

SPS streamlines the moving parts of managing properties, so property managers can focus on maximizing income potential of investment.

Learn more about Smart Property Systems

Showing 6 reviews

Richard F.
President
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2017

"GREAT SYSTEM ! !"

Comments: Ten years of Great Service ! Smart Property System's Customer Service is the best I have experienced ! I am a Truly Happy Customer !

Vendor Response

by Smart Property Systems on 08/03/2017

Thanks Richard. We have all enjoyed working with you and your tenants as a team to make your business the most profitable it can be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2017
Kenneth K.
Owner/Broker/Investor
Real Estate, 13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2016

"Transition from retirement? "

Comments: Enjoying retirement, forced back into full time property management when I had to foreclose on some apartments. Smart Property Systems gave me the helping hand threw the transition that I needed. I am Back on track with professional systems, I wish I had found them sooner.

Pros: The very best in support when I have needed them, and still get their help when I have additional questions. They have made my management easier.

Cons: Not any problems that I have found to date.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2016
Ricky T.
Owner
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2016

"I really could not do well with my properties without this software."

Comments: I have used SPS since 2011. They just moved my account over to a new release of the software. It is easy to use and has so many more features than the old software, I just love it. If you are looking for a one stop shop where most things are automated for you, then you will love this software too. They have the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Vendor Response

by Smart Property Systems on 23/03/2016

Thank you for your review Ricky. SPS has worked hard to rebuild the software platform with tools using the latest technology available. It is a welcome reward to see that you love what we have done.

We appreciate your business and continued support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/03/2016
Lynn C.
Founder
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2015

"You can't beat the price or their customer service!"

Comments: The ease of utilizing their webflyers(automatically created when adding each property/unit). My clients love the single entry accounting system, and being able to auto collect rents and pay their bills through their ledger account. I, as a tenants(and marketers) love being able to pay rent over the phone or online from my phone/computer.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2015
Mena R.
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2017

"Long time customer"

Comments: I've been with them for many years and very happy with the software and the service rep has always delivered. Great value for the money as well.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/03/2017
Danny S.
CEO
Construction
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Ease of Use
    5/5
  • Features & Functionality
    5/5
  • Customer Support
    5/5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2016

"Great Software for your buck"

Pros: The customer support is helpful, knowledgeable and always has a solution.

Cons: Nothing bad to report after 3 months of use. Everything has gone very smoothly thus far!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/04/2016