Superb software for feedback!

Reviewed on 29/10/2019
Verified Reviewer
Deputy Manager
Consumer Electronics, 5,001-10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: - Super easy to set up on our own
- Can completely customize for different needs with any type of questions which works great for multiple teams
- The reporting is good - can filter most results and schedule and download the files for team reporting
- We have also recently started using this for client feedback as well by different teams
Zonka Feedback has really helped us streamline our feedback management at our company!

Cons: We haven't faced any issues in the software yet.

Get your customer feedback easily

Reviewed on 02/10/2018
Verified Reviewer
Software Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
4 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
4 / 5
Customer Support
4 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: - Features to customize your feedback screen, they are having various option for feedback.
- Option to get user email, phone number and other details before they give feedback.
- In built kiosk, which will save your cost.
- Battery performance and monitoring.
- Alerts on feedback.

Cons: - Sometimes while submitting feedback screen takes lot of time before taking app/tab to the home screen.

Very good support and easy to use.

Reviewed on 19/02/2018
Anuj M.
Co owner
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money

Pros: Easy to use, user can easily navigate and we can customize the feed back pages by own. Easy to track the feedbacks.

Cons: Exporting the data is lityle bit challenge. We can select different columns but exported data have different columns.

Really nice app !

Reviewed on 09/09/2019
Patrick B.
General Manager
Retail, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: We are leading enquiries in the retai sector using tablets. This app is really easy to use and efficient.

Pros: Functionalities are really complete, really nice reports, nice funcitionalities

Cons: Some design functions which are not fully supported

Zonka App has really really helped us a lot to improve our feedback collection and analysis system.

Reviewed on 08/05/2017
Vinit R.
Quality Assurance Manager
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: The best part is we moved from paper feedback system to zonka app which is completely digital and it has every day alert notification which is great. -The app does the complete analysis so it saves time -The dashboard gives to complete live information so that you can act on feedback real time.

Nice!

Reviewed on 08/03/2018
Gita P.
Owner
13-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source 
Source: SoftwareAdvice
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Awesome

Pros: I absolutely couldn't survive without this program. It makes my job so much easier! I would definitely recommend

Great product

Reviewed on 20/06/2019
Henrik P.
Service & Training Manager
Food & Beverages, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Easy to use good costumer service, great response rate from costumers

Cons: I have no negative comments about Zonka

Good experience with Zonka - highly recommended

Reviewed on 23/09/2019
Megha V.
Head Marketing
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source 
4/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Pros: Ease of set up, customization and implementation

Cons: The inability to skip non relevant sections within a questionnaire

Zonka has been a huge help in gathering client satisfaction data.

Reviewed on 12/05/2017
Louis I.
IT Support Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source 
5/5
Overall
5 / 5
Ease of Use
5 / 5
Features & Functionality
5 / 5
Customer Support
5 / 5
Value for Money
Likelihood to Recommend:
Not Likely Extremely Likely

Comments: Great data around client satisfaction.

Pros: Zonka is very easy to use, and the customization and reporting options are endless. It's very easy to create a professional-looking survey in minutes.

Cons: I have yet to encounter much that I would change. Some of the raw data is a little difficult to look at sometimes, but in the past 6 months, Zonka has made many improvements in this area.