15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Unicommerce

Largest e-commerce focused Supply Chain SaaS Technology platform for all types of e-commerce businesses

Learn more about Unicommerce

Pros:

Unicommerce is integrated with E commerce Firstmile and lastmile which allows the sellers to choose the viable 3PL partners to optimise the cost.

Cons:

Unicommerce is probably the worst software in this space I have seen.

Unicommerce ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.0
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.3

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

Unicommerce has an overall rating of 4.0 out 5 stars based on 72 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Unicommerce before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (72)

Abdul
Abdul
E-commerce Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Leader in the Market

5.0 last year

Comments: Amazing, it make things easier

Pros:

Almost all the channels national and international available

Cons:

Chat Support system is like email system, no calling option available

Yogendra
Manager in India
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Technology and never-ending push towards perfection mean you can spend less time worrying.

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Unicommerce allows to integrate with 45+ E Commerce marketplaces which helps the merchant to manage there order and optimise the inventory without investing more on the inventory. Unicommerce allows us to bulk invoicing Labelling & Shipping seamlessly order processing to have control over the SLA (Service level assurance) Unicommerce allows us to have multiple warehouses in single window view to optimise the logistics cost and save ROI. Unicommerce allows us to maintain the seamless integration between various taxation groups. Technology defines user customized authority role wise. Unicommerce has built to lead the E-commence eco system and allows us to manage WMS & OMS in single panel view. Unicommerce is integrated with E commerce Firstmile and lastmile which allows the sellers to choose the viable 3PL partners to optimise the cost.

Cons:

Unicommerce doesn't allow to process the 200 order at a time. Unicommerce have very minimal integration with international marketplaces. Unicommerce haven't built the payment reconciliation. Unicommerce haven't built the return reconciliation.

Unicommerce Response

6 years ago

Thanks, Yogendra for taking out this much time to write down a great review for us! Noting down your feedbacks we would like to inform you that we are providing integration with majorly all leading Middle East marketplaces and few others as of now and working aggressively to add many of them by end of this year. Further, we have already upgraded Payment and Return reconciliation features and have brought in lots of channels for which Unicommerce is providing Payment reconciliation along with comprehensive dashboards. We would love to assist you more with the features. Do reach us by directly replying on this thread!

Deepak
A/c Manager in India
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Th most unreliable tools

1.0 6 years ago

Comments: There are no pros only cons are there. Few of them are listed under cons. I would never recommend the pathetic software. it is a trash.

Cons:

There are following noteworthy cons. 1. The issue with the reporting. You would never get the correct report with unicommerce. 2. Payment reconciliation- They claim to have payment reconciliation for all the marketplaces but there payment reports are not at all accurate. Their reports would show the repetition of the same amount and reference number multiple times for the same periode of time. 3. Return- they would not provide you the return details of "Amazon". While asking the same to unicommerce team they asked me to refer to the Amazon reports for Amazon returns. 4. Amazon FBA reports- you have to generate Amazon FBA reports separately. If you are selling the products to Amazon.com and Amazon.co.uk then you have to generate the reports of each FBA individually and then merge it to get the complete report. And even these reports does not reflect the exact order date. 5. Amazon FBA orders issue- Amazon FBA orders would appear n the reports after 2 days. 6. Poor synchronization of orders. 7. The issue with Snapdeal order Processing- There are always issues with Snapdeal order processing and you have to go to Snapdeal panel to process the orders. The processed orders will remain in the pending list of unicommrec and hence the correct reporting is difficult to attain. 8. It only supports the FBA for Amazon.com, Amazon.in & Amazon.uk while rest of the marketplaces i.e. Amzon.ca, Amazon.com.mx is not supported.

Unicommerce Response

6 years ago

Dear Deepak, We are sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. Our team is already in touch with you. We would ensure that your concerns will be taken care of.

Tej Pratap
Manager ecommerce in India
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

unicommerce is one of the best centralized software.

4.0 10 months ago

Comments: Overall experience with the unicommerce has been good. Its solving problems for us and making our operations smooth.

Pros:

It's showing inventory management multiple times to multiple vendors and Visibility of multiple clients on single platform. Also, reports are really efficient giving full coverage to our orders. despite of network being slow, it still processes.

Cons:

Need to improve payment reconciliation. Also, would be great if can implement Return tracking..

Rambaran
KAM in India
Information Technology & Services, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

BEST FOR E-COM.

5.0 5 months ago

Pros:

1-order processing 2- Real-time inventory manage 3-Multiple marketplace manage in the one place 4- Sales reports and Deshbarod view is very good.

Cons:

1- Sometimes Inventory does not sync 2- Connector issue 3- Facing the issue while we are integrating the new channel 4- do some user-friendly services Like when we are doing the order processing then sync orders in real time.

Saurabh
Sr. Manager in India
Construction, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Unicommerce is a boon for online sellers. It simplifies order processing and inventory management.

4.0 7 years ago

Comments: It simplifies order processing , inventory management and accounting which helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill the orders from ecommerce marketplaces.

Pros:

It simplifies order processing, inventory management and accounting. It helps in reducing the turn around time to fulfill our orders from various ecommerce marketplaces.

Cons:

Interface needs a lot of improvement. Sales report which do not reflect geographical sales data. Does not help in identifying the item which is pending for listing on a particular marketplace.

Unicommerce Response

7 years ago

Hi Saurabh, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We have noted your suggestions and forwarded to the product development team. We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

Kamna
Kamna
Business Strategy Manager in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Run an online store or sell online on marketplaces? Enjoy smooth operations with Unicommerce

4.0 3 years ago

Pros:

We use Unicommerce for Inventory management and processing invoices and ship labels for orders. Even with the increase in our business over the years, Unicommerce has been able to keep us on track with order processing.

Cons:

Since we've been using Unicommerce since the very beginning it has been hard to quantify any change. Not a lot of issues have we faced with operations since our company has evolved over the years.

Unicommerce Response

3 years ago

Hi Kamna, Thanks for your valuable feedback! We strive to provide you the best services in the industry.

Ashish
CEO in India
Consumer Goods, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Changing from Unicommerce standard to Enterprise

4.0 4 years ago

Pros:

One stop shop for ecom solutions. Great support by [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]. We had [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] visit us and clear all our issues patiently.

Cons:

Customer service in the standard plan. chat support could never understand issues. they would reply after 30mins of raising a ticket. if we dint respond for 5 mins, they would close the ticket. issues would just notget resolved.

Unicommerce Response

4 years ago

Thanks Ashish for your valuable reviews! We have taken a note of your feedback and have shared it with the concerned department.

Suryakant
Dispatch Excecutive in India
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

One stop solution for ecommerce business

5.0 10 months ago

Pros:

I can access multiple channels and view all on one platform which helps us in processing inventory timely.

Cons:

Have not faced any issues as of yet. It's running smoothly so far.

Jitender
Sr. Manager in India
Retail, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Best Services in WMS

4.0 9 months ago

Comments: It's a good and wonderful experience since we are using the Unicommerce services and it help us a lot in managing the inventory over the time

Pros:

Inventory Management and reports are easily available with a single click

Cons:

Nothing like that i have nothing to say bad about unicommerce

Siddharth
Head of Operations Commercials in India
Apparel & Fashion, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Unicommerce - One stop solution to my digital footprint

5.0 last year

Comments: Will surely recommend the newly started digital dropship entrepreneurs to definitely go ahead with unicommerce as their solution for order processing, inventory management and catalog management. Surely reliable and definitely worth the buck you'll be paying

Pros:

The ease of syncronising my inventory and the ability to sell a single piece on multi-portal at the same time, thereby reducing the investment in inventory, increasing the chance to sell a product and the overall opportunity to increase the brand awareness of my brand accross the digital realm makes it a easy, one stop solution for a digi-dependant organisation

Cons:

While digital dependancy is increasing, so is the risk of tech-failures. Whilst this has been rare, there are certain cases where in delay/lag in inventory syncing has caused a few roadblocks. However, the support tema have been kind enough to resolve the issues. On the whole, one can't really complaint much about it

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great Software to manage our eCommerce Store

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: We highly recommend Unicommerce for businesses looking for a reliable and efficient order management solution

Pros:

Unicommerce has transformed our inventory management process. With their software, we can now effectively track stock levels across multiple warehouses in real-time. This has helped us prevent stockouts, streamline stock transfers, and optimize our overall inventory management

Cons:

Its Price is little high compare to others available.

Sharad
Co Founder & COO in India
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best in industry... Highly recommended

5.0 last year

Comments: We have been with unicommerce from very start of our business.We are happy customer as client support has never let us down. Kudos to team Unicommerce.

Pros:

When it comes to inventory management, order management and warehouse management, unicommerce is most trusted name.

Cons:

I have been in constant touch with team regarding gate entry of returns and if they could include some tool to raise claims at this platform then this solution will become one stop destination for marketplace aggregator and wms provider

Adnan
Marketing & Operation in India
Retail, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A Comprehensive E-commerce Platform with Room for Improvement

5.0 11 months ago

Pros:

Comprehensive Platform: Unicommerce offers a comprehensive platform that integrates various aspects of e-commerce operations, including order management, inventory management, warehouse management, and more. This centralized solution is valued for its convenience and efficiency.

Cons:

User Interface: Some users have expressed concerns about the user interface of Unicommerce, stating that it could be more intuitive, visually appealing, or easier to navigate. Improvements in this area could enhance the overall user experience.

Megha
Owner in India
Retail, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Real Time in Real Manner

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: It was a right hand to us in processing Orders and top of that managing inventory with least time of havoc out of technical glitches.

Pros:

The Exact linking of Inventory in Real Time is too good part. Apart, processing of orders is also easy to understand even for the new Joiners. Even if technical issues comes, those are rare times.

Cons:

Less opportunities to spread in international market- few International marketplaces Syncing. Out of Available- some of them dont respond or allow Indian merchants.

Unicommerce Response

5 years ago

Thankyou Megha, for your kind feedback. We have noted your suggestions regarding more International marketplaces integration in Uniware and forwarded to the concerned department.

Radhika
Head - Operations in India
Apparel & Fashion, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Must-have for an e-commerce business!

5.0 last year

Comments: Our experience with unicommerce has been very pleasant. It has overall proved to be a comprehensive solution for our e-commerce businesses helping us to streamline our order fulfillment and inventory management processes. Plus their chat and customer care services deserve a special mention. They go out of their way to provide a solution till the issue is resolved.

Pros:

It helps manage our sales orders, inventory and shipping across multiple channels and marketplaces all on a single platform eliminating the need to manage multiple platforms. It's real-time inventory tracking allows us manage stock-outs and meet customer demands.

Cons:

Nothing so far! It has proved veey helpful in all aspects.

yogesh
ECOM MANAGER in India
Apparel & Fashion, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Channel inventory managemant software

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Easy to manage multiple maeketlace orders & inventory with ease/

Pros:

We knew e-commerce was the future and we are glad that we chose Unicommerce to help us lead the way. Unicommerce solutions have exceptionally helped us manage our business across 10+ Marketplaces. We are highly satisfied with the kind of support we have been given and happily managing 4 other accounts with Unicommerce.

Cons:

currently order sync frequency is 30 minutes this should be 5 to 10 minutes

Unicommerce Response

4 years ago

Thankyou Yogesh for your valuable ratings and feedback!

Surendra
Warehouse Executive in India
Warehousing, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Smart and intelligent solution for your online business

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: After unicommerce implemention our productivity has been increased significantly. It helped us to increase orders fulfillment rate and maximise inventory accuracy.

Pros:

We can process multiple marketplace orders and manage multiple marketplace inventory from one place. Which saves lot of time and improves productivity.

Cons:

We are using it since last five years and we didn't faced any issue till now. So there is no any point from our side to dislike

Mayur
CTO in India
Apparel & Fashion, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great tool to sell on online marketplaces

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

1. The features are thorough to sell on online platforms like Amazon, Flipkart etc. 2. Dedicated customer support team 3. Can create Flexible workflows to manage customized processes at warehouses.

Cons:

- Self-help documentation is limited for learning and usage. You will need to connect to the support team for training and every query.

Unicommerce Response

5 years ago

Thanks Mayur for your kind feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion and have shared same with the concerned department.

Balkrishna
Balkrishna
Founder in India
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Worst solution & Team

1.0 2 years ago

Comments: I wish I had not have known them. Its nothing less of a nightmare.

Pros:

Dont find any pros in the product or company, sadly.

Cons:

Unicommerce is probably the worst software in this space I have seen. Their marketing is on point but hope the software was even 10% of that. Everything is broken, right from Order Management, to Inventory management to Returns management. They say they have payment reconciliation, by that what they mean is that you have to go the channel portal see payment details of each order & fill it up on unicommerce. Unicommerce is just a data collection machine. They don't know the needs of a D2C operator & they are not willing to listen also. My account manager got me to pay them 5k, even though the min was 1k - 2k. Now when I say I am not happy with them, they are not returning the money & not responding on email also.

Unicommerce Response

2 years ago

Hi Balkrishna, We deeply regret the inconvenience you have faced. We request you to email us back at [email protected] sharing your direct contact details. This will help our team to trace the case history and arrange a personalized meeting for you to address your concerns.

Naman
Owner in India
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Excellent product

4.0 last year

Pros:

Inventory management Order processingList of channels available

Cons:

Sometimes customer service is slow but sometimes they are excellent Rest all things are ok

Ashok Kumar
Supply Chain Manager in India
Retail, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Best tool for warehouse management system

5.0 10 months ago

Comments: Overall experience is good

Pros:

overall it is good easy to use and time saving and helping for improving productivity.

Cons:

Our shopify returns are not syncing with UC.

Santosh
Catalog Manager in India
Luxury Goods & Jewelry, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great Experience

5.0 last year

Pros:

User friendly, very easy to learn or teach beginners, active customer support.

Cons:

Nothing that i can remember to tell what i did not like about unicommerce

saurabh
proprietor in India
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

worst api software ever

1.0 7 years ago

Comments: nothing only loss , during sale season so many orders get cancelled due to synching issue with this fraud company

Cons:

everything. always have some or other issue unicommerce does not sync inventory in time. it will take hours to process the order and there is no help support

Unicommerce Response

7 years ago

Dear Saurabh, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your contact details with us at [email protected] and let us know your concerns. We would ensure that your concerns are taken care of.

Aniket
CEO in India
Apparel & Fashion, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Great product overall

5.0 last year

Comments: Highly recommended.

Pros:

Been a user for more than 4 years. Happy with the product.

Cons:

Customer support has been slightly unsatisfactory.