Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.4 /5

About JobAdder

JobAdder is a global recruitment platform with one goal: to simplify recruitment.
Find out how we can help you - Get a free demo now

Learn more about JobAdder

Showing 110 reviews

Jay L.
President
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020

"You'll struggle to find a better ATS!!"

Comments: I've implemented multiple applicant tracking systems. Our process for selecting JobAdder was thorough, b/c we had made some mistakes in previously deploying other products that looked great during the product demo, but after going live realizing the product made you hate your job and the support team made you want to strangle someone. My experience with JobAdder is a 9.0 on 1-10 scale. The truth is, no system is perfect...they all have their flaws. So we are extremely happy with our selection and looking forward to building our company and our processes around the current and future capabilities of their system.

Pros: it starts with the team and the culture/attitude of service and continuous improvement. Their culture cascades into every aspect of the business, from development, to product, to support, etc. The product is intuitive and easy to use. The support team is highly responsive and they are experts on their system, so little time is wasted by their support rep seeking answers to questions they should already have the answers to. It is very easy to configure. The product team is continually releasing helpful updates/feature enhancements to improve user experience. The integrations they've built bring significant functionality through their marketplace that not only offers enhanced features/capabilities, but saves time...a lot of it!

Cons: They are working on most of my issues. They have an effective process for processing the user community's feature enhancement requests and adding meaningful requests into the product roadmap. The two things that I'd like to see is: 1) Multi column sorting, and 2) group update of any/every field in a record. There are other things, but the workarounds are acceptable.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/08/2020
Nicolas B.
Owner
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2015

"Great applicant tracker but workflow could do with improvement"

Pros: Jobadder makes the applicant tracking process easy to manage if you use job boards such as Seek (who are a part-owner of Jobadder). Being able to access candidates from anywhere via this cloud based tool is great. The resume search tool is also good and the system is relatively fast given it's cloud based.

Cons: Whilst this is a slick tool, Jobadder still has a way to go in terms of being a total workflow management tool and it is quite clear that it started life as an applicant tracking tool rather than a recruitment database. If you value a database where all email correspondence is linked to clients / candidates then this one is not for you. There is no seamless link between your email client and jobadder meaning you have to manually upload emails to the database (sent and received) from google or outlook 365. Furthermore this is something they (jobadder developers) do not see as valuable. For some people this is a non-issue but for me, I like to keep an audit trail of all client correspondence and easily be able to access it and ensure if needed it has a time and date stamp and can easily forward this email to a client (usual issues such as re-sending terms of business and the usual issues a recruitment firm faces around the timing of candidate submissions etc. Furthermore there is no ability to undertake a text search on notes / emails that you do manually upload into the system. The float functionality is very geared towards low-value recruitment, utilising a tool whereby the client clicks a hyperlink which goes to a jump page which you have no control over the look and feel of. From a workflow perspective, being able to update candidate skills, employment details, add notes etc is a little hit and miss. I have voiced these concerns but get the feeling their priority is to continually add smaller job boards to the platform than continue to improve workflow and functionality. It's a real pity as they are ALMOST there in terms of having a really awesome tool! For now we will stick with them but here's hoping I can change my 6 to a 10!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 11/08/2015
Jesse E.
Owner
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2015

"Perfect for a small agency!"

Pros: I run a small executive search company and was looking for a system that not only would work like an ATS but could also act like a CRM. I like to batch communicate with my candidates just as much as my customers. Jobadder does this. In fact, working within JobAdder is smooth and powerful. Posting positions is easy, replying to candidates is easy, building templates, etc.. it's all really simple and effective. After reviewing several ATS systems, I felt that it was the most intuitive and easy to use system for my needs at an attractive price point. Plus the customer support is nothing like I've experienced before from a software company. They're very attentive, polite, and solve all my problems with ease. I promise I'm not paid to say that, they're really that good.

Cons: There's a few of things that I wish could be improved. 1) You can't import all of your LinkedIn or other database (.csv files) records to JobAdder for free. They will do it but, they will charge you. Seems a bit petty. 2) I wish it was a little more similar to Workable where you would import a candidate and it would automatically scrape the web for additional contact information (i.e. additional email addresses, twitter feeds, Facebook, GitHub, Stackoverflow, etc..) to enhance the record. It looks like you can add a picture to your candidate records, but you have to do that manually. Workable does all of this automatically. Lastly, I wish I could create a record from the clipboard as oppose to creating a .pdf or .doc to import a resume. Sometimes I find a resume on a blog and I just want to copy it and paste it into Jobadder. And if I had to nitpick... I wish it was a little bit faster.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 02/12/2015
Vanessa F.
Founder | Chief Executive Officer
Human Resources, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"We Love Job Adder"

Comments: The people that we engage with at Job Adder are exceptional. They offer hands on support and are an absolute pleasure to deal with. They have a great approach to client service and their Helpdesk is efficient and effective.

Pros: Ease of Use, Ample Integrations available for automation, candidate experience and hiring manager portal features are great. Integration to GSuite and social pages. User friendly and implementation is easy and cost effective.

Cons: The basic recruitment dashboard could be enhanced. Multiple Currency Reporting and Locations should be improved to cater for global recruitment agencies with branches in multiple countries.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Travis S.
President
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3.5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2016

"Why I use JobAdder CRM"

Pros: It's ease of use, logical layout and limited clicks to get to the point where you want to be is an attractive feature of this cloud based software. I also like that JobAdder seems to be flexible in working with their customers and have a willingness to work with them to customize the product to a degree. They also did a great job parsing my data into the system, which initially was a concern of mine, however they performed above my expectations.

Cons: While JobAdder does offer some nice functionalities there are several areas where they have fallen short with their technology. These aren't deal breakers but do bring about some frustration. (system doesn't check for duplicate records before creating a new one; 'contacts' and 'candidates' are two separate profiles which means double data entry; a tickler reminder system for activity doesn't exist however they do offer an 'upcoming tasks' option; you can't edit date stamps (other systems have two time stamps); if there are multiple users under an account there isn't a streamlined process to electronically share profiles; applet fields can not be changed on your own, you have to go through JobAdder support for that (good thing is there isn't a cost for this)

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2016
Martin S.
Office Manager
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2016

"Great product with great support"

Pros: JobAdder is a great cloud based CRM solution for the recruitment industry. It has a really simple and intuitive user interface across desktop and mobile platforms and integrates well with social networks and Outlook. It has all the functionality required to effectively manage the recruitment process, but in a much simpler and pared down way than other solutions.
What's great is that as a vendor, the JobAdder team offer awesome support and are constantly developing the product to suit the end users. The reporting tools are excellent also. Overall, a great product and quite simply the best recruitment CRM we've used.

Cons: Nothing to say here other that if there's something that's not working as it should, the support and development team at JobAdder are great at resolving it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/03/2016
Aaron W.
CEO
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2016

"Establishing my business around JobAdder"

Pros: Jobadder is a progressive, intuitive, and most importantly, evolving Recruitment System. Brett and the team have done a great job, with top customer service, training, and a proven track record of listening to the market.

Cons: UI is strong, however I can see a time in the next 12-24 months where it may fall behind newer products. This is a huge opportunity for JobAdder to stay in front if they get onto it early. . .

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 29/03/2016
Simon T.
Director
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2016

"Good to be back with JobAdder"

Pros: Ease of use, intuitive navigation, not too complex nor too simple, great job board integration, constant improvements being made, excellent support.

Cons: No significant complaints here. Integration of candidate and client records when they are the same person would be a nice-to-have but I understand there are technical reasons preventing this.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/03/2016
Austin T.
IT Consultant
Computer Software, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2017

"I love reporting statistics"

Comments: I am very impressed with the User interface of this application. The report and the visual statistics are best here. The graph shows a very easy to understand format to read data. Helps greatly with recruitment.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 09/02/2017
Diane T.
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016

"Easy to Use"

Comments: Job Adder was a huge step up from our previous CRM system and has a very inviting user interface. It's easy to use and manage from an admin point of view. The JA team were very helpful throughout the migration process and the support team have been quick to handle queries or issues. There are areas of improvement such as the reporting capabilities, lack of ease for customisation, at times the response time to product enhancement ideas/requests are too long, however the team do take the time to listen and then consider. We have customised training for new starters, which I highly recommend as this is run very well.

Pros: Easy to use
Engaging user interface
Fairly priced for what you get
Friendly support team and great training manager

Cons: Lack of customisation - or turn around time to achieve this
Long leads times for feedback on feature enhancements
At times the system can be slow

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2016
Steve G.
Accounting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2014

"Excellent software"

Pros: They're just excellent people building a product they care about. It's been great to see JobAdder improve gradually over the years. There is a real focus on simplicity that I love. It seems like the JobAdder team thinks just as much about what can be removed, as well as what new features can be added. Support is the best I've seen from any company.

Cons: The iOS app is due for a refresh. Search is a little clunky; you need to be in the candidates tab to search candidates, contacts tab for contacts, companies tab for companies. Data entry could be quicker. If I get a phone call from a candidate, I want to be writing notes down immediately in their file. Right now, I need to do 5 things: click candidates tab, search for the candidate, click on the candidate, select notes tab (if not already selected), click add note. These are only small gripes. Some recent updates suggest that they will probably be fixed this year.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2014
Pankaj T.
IT Recruter
Staffing & Recruiting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018

"JobAdder Review"

Pros: As we all know Jobadder is a cloud based tool so you can easily access any candidate from anywhere.Its quite fast and smooth as compared to other cloud based tools in the market ,Job adder makes more sense with its realtively fast response and fast resume fetching abailitites

Cons: Though job adder is good at certain things it needs some some more automation like workable where you can import a candidate and workable would search for more information online which is not there in Job adder , you have feed stuff manually.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/04/2018
Neil D.
Owner
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2015

"Powerful but simple to use"

Pros: It's user friendliness yet ability to dig deeper if needs be.

Cons: That it's so damn perfect - Just kidding. Like any cloud based system it takes 2 seconds to open a page. Occasional lagging

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2015
Paul W.
President
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2018

"JobAdder would work for most but not us"

Comments: That sums it up. We are searching for a new software as we have not been "happy" with the several we have used so far.

Pros: The product works well and there are no issues in it performance. It is great at adding jobs as the name implies. It is able to run searches well and seems to be well organized. It is a fair value for what the software does. We would love the software if there were not shortcomings but you get those with any software.

Cons: Our first choice would be to be able to house the software on site but it is cloud based only. Additionally, we need to see all the employees of a company on the screen without doing extra searches. Also, we use datacodes and so we can avoid contacting candidates that list every technology under the sun, whether they had it in college or just played with it in there free time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/01/2018
Michelle K.
Recruiter
Primary/Secondary Education
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2015

"Makes my job so easy!"

Pros: The amazing and timely support from the JobAdder team. I also love the functionality of the product, it's exactly what I was after. The workflow function has saved me so much time and effort, and having all applications go to one place has pretty much changed my life. Value for money is outstanding.

Cons: There is very little I could pick to say that I didn't like! With the highly customisable nature of the product, I guess sometimes I expect to be able to customise something and I can't? But that is just because you have set my expectations so high! I wish LinkedIn could be integrated with this product better - I would love for LinkedIn applications to flow into my JobAdder, but I know that's not up to JobAdder.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 19/11/2015
Stephen M.
Accounting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2014

"I rarely write reviews, but with JobAdder, I am very keen to write one."

Pros: The product is simple and very practical to implement and use. The leadership of the business is very accessible and passionate about what they do and improving their business. The Bottom line is it is a great system and the company is well-led and know what they are doing.

Cons: It's tough to say, as I am a big advocate. I started using JobAdder five years ago, and while both of our companies have grown substantially, they are still very accessible and humble, which are very admirable qualities.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2014
Rob F.
Accounting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2014

"Fantastic!"

Pros: JobAdder is easy to use, has all the features you need, and is now evolving constantly. As a company, they are fantastic to deal with, and they take support and customer satisfaction very seriously. They are always responsive, on hand, and looking to help.

Cons: They spent a little while without the iterative improvements you'd hope for, but I know they were doing a lot in the back end, and boy are they moving forward now!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 28/07/2014
John T.
Staffing & Recruiting
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2014

"Best Recruiting Software I've Seen"

Pros: Customer service is excellent. I can manage multiple tasks easily. It's SaaS!

Cons: There's nothing I would change about this product; they give you the option to recommend new features, and they are very good about implementing those features quickly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/05/2014
Chantelle H.
Managing Partner
Staffing & Recruiting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2017

"Great move to JobAdder"

Comments: Customer support is fantastic at JobAdder, there is always someone to help with very quick response times and very thorough answers.

Pros: Easy to use, very user friendly. Great app for your phone which makes it easy to update or use when you are on the road.

Cons: The reports are not the best so that could be an issue for some companies who track/follow up on a lot of metrics.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 15/12/2017
Mel A.
Accounting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2014

"Outstanding Product & Service"

Pros: I love that the product is easy to use, and if I ever have a question (which is very rare), all JobAdder staff are happy to help and respond quickly. 10 out of 10.

Cons: I don't have anything at all I don't like. The product is very user-friendly, and I'm really happy with the cost and service.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2014
Jonathan H.
Accounting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2014

"Does exactly what it says on the tin"

Pros: I like its ease of use and functionality.

Cons: There are no major faults with the product; personal preference will always mean it is not suited perfectly to everyone's needs, but it is fairly close.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 20/05/2014
Ronald L.
Recruiter
Staffing & Recruiting
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4.5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2015

"I enjoy using Job Adder and it has been a really good tool for me"

Pros: The connection through LinkedIn and Jobadder, and the multiple AD connection in one process.

Cons: Connection problems. but not sure if its our internet or your system.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 18/11/2015
Malay K.
Talent Acquisition Specialist
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2018

"No trial feature"

Pros: It has a very comprehensive job boards collection. I am amazed to see the most of the major job boards are being listed.

Cons: Not as user friendly to try out before buying the membership. Requesting a demo is fine but then I don't to be facing a sales pitch and then try it out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/07/2018
Adriaan O.
Software Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019

"Makes it easy to search for a job"

Pros: Gives you a lot of create offers from multiple company's

Cons: The offers do not always get removed when thy have been taken

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/11/2019
Elisha W.
Owner and Director of Recruitment
Hospital & Health Care, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021

"JobAdder is a great tool for Recruitment Teams"

Comments: I enjoyed using Job Adder for recruitment, but it did take some time to set up for our companies uses. Customer support was helpful at times, but at other times, they seemed to deny that there was really a problem or take days to solve a problem or answer questions about things like whether our emails were getting through, etc.

Pros: I liked the way the candidate profiles were organized, being able to pull a list of candidates and view the profiles in a side window and mark them for communication. I liked the organization of the app.

Cons: I felt that the system of tagging candidates for certain skillsets or degrees, etc was a bit more difficult than the use of tags which I like. I did not like that you couldn't make some changes in a job requisition such as ownership, or job title without losing some information within.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/03/2021