DispatchTrack Reviews

4.6 (10) Write a Review!

About DispatchTrack

Flexible SaaS solution for your most complex last mile problems. Predictable, scalable, visible last mile logistics.

Learn more about DispatchTrack

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

DispatchTrack ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.4
Customer Service
4.3
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.8

Likelihood to recommend

8.7/10

DispatchTrack has an overall rating of 4.5 out 5 stars based on 10 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (10)

Sort by

Have you used DispatchTrack before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (10)

Andre L.
Andre L.
Customer and Marketing Consultant in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Consumer Electronics, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Stay on-time with this software

5.0 3 years ago

Comments: Saving customers time by staying on track and delivering updates along the way. Saving businesses money by not wasting delivery drivers time or gas

Pros:

Listen the customer communication feature is awesome. Schedule appointments with ease, give customers a delivery ETA the day off, lastly have the customer confirm the scheduled delivery now that is full circle awesomeness.

Cons:

I haven't run into problematic issues while implementing or using this software

Ron D.
Distribution Manager in
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

5 Years using Dispatch Track

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: This is the best tool out there to integrate your systems into for optimal distribution management. Their Product Teams are perpetually improving and reacting to customers' needs. Most importantly, DT keeps me informed 24/7 on all my devices.

Pros:

DT has steadily kept their capabilities up with Google Maps offerings making routing and tracking...fast, accurate, and intuitive. Manipulating routes and stops is easily done. Customizing drop down selections forever match your particular elements. They steadily offer new reports rendering valuable feedback on delivery performance. DT is FAST.

Cons:

I would like to see a training manual for each level user. If there is a DT newsletter, I'm unaware of it.

David V.
Owner in US
Logistics & Supply Chain
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best dispatching for final mile delivery, does have room for improveme

2.5 6 years ago

Pros:

The ability to route and call customers makes for easy scheduling.

Cons:

sometimes it hard to a clear picture on when improvements will be made.

Susan E.
Director of Sales and Marketing in US
Furniture, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Saves resources and aids with accountability.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Increased efficiency, less overtime, less fuel used. We know where our truck is at all times. We were able to provide proof that our truck did not cause damage to a building because of the GPS feature.

Pros:

We use this to route our delivery truck each morning. We have been able to make more deliveries and use less fuel and labor because of the increased efficiency.

Cons:

Some initial bugs with the ipad interface. Works best on non-apple products.

Zev G.
Manager in US
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

We use the general portal and individual portals for different delivery companies

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: We use it to track the dozens of different deliveries handled by several different delivery teams who utilize DT

Pros:

The ability to track ongoing deliveries and the route. The upload of pictures and receiving the signed PODs.

Cons:

I didn't like that the disclaimer doesn't seem to be auto enabled. Printing PODs also don't seem to have the headers of each delivery company in the 360 version. However these are minor issues and can be resolved

Chris D.
Director of Business Development in US
Furniture, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Best decision on software we have made in a long time

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Great product and solution for our furniture delivery and service process. Would highly recommend to anyone in the furniture industry.

Pros:

Easy to use. Gives translucency to our staff on what is going on with our delivery trucks. Customer support is great and willing listen to you and work on solving issues that affect our business.

Cons:

Not much. Only wish it was easier to get updates on the updates they install over time to make sure we take advantage of the.

Carrie B.
Business Owner in US
Industrial Automation, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Works Well with Minimal Issues

4.0 4 years ago

Comments: Always had a positive experience with customer service and they have always been able to help us with a solution to any issues that we have had. Courteous and friendly, and are knowledgeable regarding their software.

Pros:

Ease of tracking where employees are to best satisfy customers to ensure timely arrivals. Works with both Android and IOS mobile software.

Cons:

Had issues with mapping a few times, as well as had to upgrade mobile devices associated with older mobile smart phones, however the upgrade was necessary anyway.

John H.
operations manager in US
Logistics & Supply Chain, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

excellent system

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Bob and the support staff there are excellent to work with.

Pros:

simplifies much of what is done in the office, displays a real time image of what is going on, and the support team are excellent, always helpful, and best of all you don't need to call them often.

Cons:

wish there were more tutorials on it, the help menu is clear, but like to be able to refresh on parts that are not used that much

Bhupendra S.
data/IT manager in logistics company in
Consumer Goods, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

software is best for update an organisation data.

4.0 5 years ago

Comments: everything fine.
it can work with minimum speed of internet and fetch better reports and MIS for good quality of data.

Pros:

working step are fully easy to use. mostly like the track and dispatch system. i request you please update it with google maps.

Pamela M.
Pamela M.
Teacher in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Great for customer experiences

5.0 3 years ago

Pros:

Customers appreciate the experience given by this product. Amazing field service updates, know exactly when your rep is supposed to arrive on location . The automation and emailing work pretty well also.

Cons:

I didn’t notice any features that were less than desirable with this product thus far. You definitely need it in your toolbox