Re-Leased Reviews

by Re-Leased Software Company

Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.6 /5

About Re-Leased

Re-Leased property software is cloud-based commercial property management software, designed for landlords and property managers.

Learn more about Re-Leased

Showing 79 reviews

John G.
Managing Director
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020

"Proper Product"

Comments: The sales and pitch process was excellent. The onboarding process is good but slow, too slow. I wish it was faster and the upload process was simpler. Apart from that, it was super!

Pros: Re-Leased will save me 400 hours a year, which is about 20% of the working year. I want to save that time and spend it on creative things and growing the business.

Cons: I had been looking for a solution for two years. I looked at a number of platforms in this space and none of them really had a proper product that you could access as a professional straight away. And they didn't seem to understand what real estate is about to the same level as Re-Leased.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/10/2020
Simon G.
Director
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"Run your portfolio from anywhere"

Comments: Re-leased has saved a great deal of time particularly in terms of capturing data for new tenancies. The Xero integration means that our accounts department are up to date without any intervention from property managers.

Pros: Web based and apps make this easy to use on any workstation tablet or phone. The software automates all our regular functions and works as a single point data capture device. The intervention with Xero accounting software is pretty flawless.

Cons: Some of the contact handling is not 100% intuitive, particularly for less frequent users. But this is a minor quibble that just needs a little more familiarity.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Daniel M.
Accounts Manager
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2017

"Excellent value for money and has improved our admin efficiency massively"

Comments: The ability to automate our invoicing was a big reason as to why we went ahead with this software package. Also to be able to use the cloud storage to store all the property documents and maintenance logs was another major plus for us when deciding on systems.

Pros: The initial setup team were very helpful, understood our needs and requirements via 'data calls' where we would explain how our business works and they would then assist with the implementation of the data. Very easy to find your way around the system, streamlined and effective. The breakdown of sections make it very easy to find specific information and file accordingly. Automatic rent invoices, with the ability to add future rents is very helpful. Invoices can be emailed automatically to tenants as well, reducing the amount of admin workload.

Cons: It is frustrating that you cannot merge multiple properties into a single tenancy. With our park we have large tenants who occupy up to 3 properties on one lease agreement, however the system doesn't allow such a thing and you must create multiple tenancies that do not link to each other.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 09/08/2017

Hi Daniel,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our product, your feedback is really appreciated.

It is great that you find Re-Leased a streamlined and effective tool for your property management operations by taking advantage of its many automated features.

Thank you for your suggestion about allowing one tenancy to occupy multiple properties. This would be very useful for clients with similar portfolios to yours also, I have passed these comments over to our development team.

Thank you again

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2017
Lisa H.
Director
Hospital & Health Care, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2017

"Re-leased is easy to use with excellent customer backup if you have any queries."

Comments: Streamlining business processes, creating productivity gains in the housing team and reducing time spent with accounting

Pros: I like the ability to be able to search by tenant or by property and I like that you can get to the information you're looking for several different ways. I also like the interoperability with Xero which makes our rent collection and accounting processes much more streamlined.
The reporting function is useful but could do with some enhancements to save us time when reporting to the Board
The software is intuitive and easy to use - very user friendly.
Customer service has also been excellent and very interactive.

Cons: There are two main developments which would improve the software: 1) the ability to interrogate the system in relation to voids on each property and then to report on this in an aggregated way. It would be really useful to know the number of days of voids for each property and to attach a monetary value to this. Equally it would be helpful to be able to collate this information to get a sense of voids across the whole portfolio.
2) The ability to create an easily understood tenant statement which could be distributed to tenants and which separates out payments from housing benefit and payments directly from the tenant. This would also mean separating out payments when they are entered in, which would be helpful in terms of our accounting processes.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 24/09/2017
Simon D.
Portfolio Manager
Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2017

"Re-Leased has made a significant improvement to the management of our commercial property portfolio"

Comments: It really makes the management of the property portfolio easier and more straightforward. Critical dates are no longer missed. It's a great way to store our leases and rental documents in the cloud, securely backed up and accessible anywhere.

Pros: Re-Leased is a sophisticated and intuitive platform that has delivered several benefits to my team and my role as a property manager. Tasks that were once time-consuming and critical dates that were often forgotten are dealt with on Re-Leased. The implementation and support staff are attentive and ready to provide assistance if you are ever in need. It's a great software with a great team behind it.

Cons: There is very little not to like about this software. Improvements are constantly made and it is very intuitive. The reporting side still needs some improvement but this I understand is on its way.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/09/2017
Katie F.
company solicitor
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2017

"Would highly recommend and finding re-leased incredibly useful for our company."

Pros: Having all of our tenant information in one place was incredibly helpful, especially when various company members didn't share an office and needed to have something they could all access from different parts of the country/world. We all needed to see information about our properties and tenants but as this was constantly being updated we needed somewhere where the information could be stored, updated and accessed by us all. Re-leased has enabled us to check what was happening with various properties, check out tenant information and see what action had been or needed to be taken on a daily basis.

Cons: It takes a bit of time to familiarise yourself with everything and load up information. I think once you've put the time in and practised moving around within the software, it starts to become quite logical and much less daunting. Initially you do need someone to talk you through how everything works and then it starts to make sense.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 23/11/2017

Hi Katie,

Thank you for your review. It's fantastic that Re-Leased can work as a communal portal for your company to manage properties and tenancies collectively, regardless of location.

Thank you Katie

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/11/2017
Craig N.
Director
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017

"It is a learning curve to learn all of the features and integration but it is a positive experience"

Comments: All data in one place and cloud based to access anywhere with download options in csv or pdf formats and we anticipate ability for our company to use this as a tool for more efficiency and to scale up business.

Pros: Visually and functionally great with excellent customer support and capability to offer flexibility to our clients for trust accounting or non trust accounting, commercial or mixed used buildings, variety of owner statement options, reporting and owner portals for our clients to view their property status and more. Im impressed and will look forward to utilising the product to its fullest.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 14/12/2017

Hi Craig,

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback.

It is great to hear you use Re-Leased for all stand alone and trust accounting based clients and it fulfils your needs in terms of statements and reporting.

It is exciting that you are striving to use Re-Leased to its fullest potential! Keep an eye out for our monthly feature releases to consistently refine and improve your internal practices. As that is what drives our development!

Thank you Craig

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2017
Maruti P.
ACCA
Accounting, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2017

"Very comprehensive, user friendly and quality product which makes eases property management"

Comments: Easy to manage multiple properties

Pros: User friendly product, can access on tabs and mobile phones
Comprehensive product which includes management and finance both
Easy to manage multiple properties

Cons: Need to put lots of information about the property which is quiet time consuming, but without doing this product will not be useful.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 13/12/2017

Hi Maruti,

Thank you for your feedback. It sounds like you are using Re-Leased on the go!

In term of property information input, there is an upload tool to speed up this process that I would be happy to show you.

Thank Maruti

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2017
Jeanne bridget P.
Housing officer
Environmental Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2017

"Easy and efficient to use"

Comments: It helps to organise and remind about repairs
Everything is in one system

Pros: I like the fact that everything to do with the property is all on one system from purchase to let, arrears, repairs, invoices.

Cons: I would like to upload emails to outside organisations as I send and receive them instead of having to copy and paste.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 19/09/2017

Hi Jeanne,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback.

I would like to speak to your further about uploading the emails to outside organisations. We should be able to work out a solution.

Thanks Jeanne

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2017
Danielle-laura R.
Lettings Negotiator
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2017

"Great system to use. Would 100% recommend to a friend or colleague to use in their business."

Pros: It is user friendly and easy to use. I like that you can do pretty much everything on the one system.

Cons: It would be better if you could search for everyone under the same tenancy and send out emails/ correspondence that way with one button etc.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 28/09/2017

HI Danielle,

Thank you for your feedback. I like the correspondence button idea and I will pass it onto the development team.

Thanks again for taking the time to review our product, we really appreciate it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/09/2017
Carla F.
housing officer
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2017

"good, supportive"

Pros: i really like the fact that you can save documents to each tenant and to each property. i am able to save documents needed to access easier.

Cons: i least like the fact that if one of your current tenants transfers to one of our properties we are unable to transfer all their current details and have to set up the tenant completely from the start

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 19/09/2017

Hi Carla,

Thank you for your feedback. It is great to hear you are taking full advantage of the unlimited document and image storage on Re-Leased.

In regards to the tenancy transfer, this is certainly a point I will pass onto our development team. I will contact you with more information soon.

In the meantime, there are some tips and tricks to transferring this information. Please contact me if you are interested.

Thanks Carla!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2017
Jodi W.
Bookkeeper
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2017

"User Friendly Software and great friendly support."

Pros: Very Detail Oriented and Streamlines our business. Getting used to the work orders throughout our organization and the maintenance staff is liking the availability through the internet and receiving info on their phones.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 12/10/2017

Hi Jodi,

Thank you for your review. It's great to hear the maintenance staff are using Re-Leased too!

Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/10/2017
Sophie P.
PA to MD
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017

"Easy to use and always great help from Doug at the support team!"

Pros: what I like most about the software is that tenants can access documents and view things themselves. it is great for storing all tenant information

Cons: The software is great but could be so much better! You should be able to calander in repairs and cc more than one person in! Also i feel you should be able to upload videos on tenatns portals not just images.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 13/12/2017

Hi Sophie,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

I have passed your feedback about video upload capability onto the development team.

In regards to being able to calendar in repairs, this is already a feature of Re-Leased through the Outlook/Gmail Calendar integration.

I will give you a call to go over how to set up this feature.

Thanks again Sophie

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/12/2017
Garth W.
Commercial Property Manager, Business Broker and Rural Sales Consultant
Real Estate, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2019

"Commercial Property Management Software Review."

Comments: I went from strength to strength in my understanding of accountancy and the capabilities of Re-Leased as an accountancy tool.

Pros: Its many features, capabilities and its ongoing development.

Cons: Any limitations in its capabilities that I came across.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/06/2019
Megan T.
Property Manager
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2018

"Simplicity at its best!"

Pros: I have used many Property Management software packages throughout my career and in the short time of using Re-Leased I have to say it comes out tops. It is so easy to work with and obtain the information you need at a touch of a button. It is visually pleasing and has everything you need in order to operate an efficient Property Management service. It has unlimited potential and I am excited about working with Re-Leased going forward.

Cons: I have not come across a negative in all honesty - they have thought about everything.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/09/2018
Oliver S.
Director
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2017

"We would like it to be a complete solution but its not yet"

Pros: It creates our rent invoices in Xero. It helps us manage our service charge budget vs actuals. It is a central depositary for our leases. It helps us keep track of lease dates. We use the maintenance portal but struggle to get the maintenance team to use it.

Cons: We still have an excel for producing financial forecasts which is because we have a number of services (phones, broadband etc.) which we also sell to our tenants which we have to forecast separately.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 09/11/2017

Hi Oliver,

Thank you for taking the time to review Re-Leased. I will contact you to organise a session and we can iron out the finer details of your portfolio. We can then use Re-Leased automated features to execute Eskmills commercial operations and remove the need to run excel in parallel.

I will be in contact with your team soon.

Thank you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/11/2017
Angela A.
Director
Accounting, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2018

"Cliemt Xero add on"

Comments: Very helpful team assisted with set up.
Paperless system which integrates with accounting software.
All users can access the same data anywhere, anytime.

Pros: Integrates with Xero, holds all lease and tenant information.

Cons: Service charge accounting could be enhanced a little more.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2018
Alison M.
Business Development
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2017

"Great Customer Support!"

Pros: The integration with Xero! Instant reminders, being able to access information through the cloud are all very important features for our clients. Great customer support, good follow up as well

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 10/10/2017

Hi Alison,

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/10/2017
Verified Reviewer
BDM
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2018

"Great "out of the box" system for managing property portfolios"

Comments: Re-Leased has allowed us to bring management of our commercial property portfolio (some residential too) in-house with minimal fuss. We are now able to automate a lot of the tasks that were previously done externally by managing agents, saving us time and money, and the various "hubs" within the system allow for almost effortless control of arrears, maintenance, inspections....the list goes on. A really great bit of kit.

Pros: Re-Leased is very intuitive. If you've used apps before, it is really quite easy to pick up. Of course, there is quite a lot of work to do to get it set up and running correctly, but Re-Leased do a lot of the work for you in-house and some set up work is always going to be required with any system. The team you deal with are all super friendly and easy to get hold of and answers are received fast. Very happy with how the system is now running our portfolio with minimal input day to day from us.

Cons: There are some VERY minor issues but they are more down to how we want the system to work rather than any fault with the system itself. The good thing is, Re-Leased listen to their users so if enough people ask the same question, implementation into a future update is likely.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2018
Max E.
Graduate Surveyor
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020

"A young system but easy to use, the future is Re-Leased"

Comments: There is no where we would rather be, the very friendly team at Re-Leased make working alongside them seemless

Pros: How easy it is use, the interface is simple but effective. The constant improvements from listening to client feedback is much appreciated and has improved our working life’s dramatically. The service charge improvements have been the best leap forward this year.

Cons: It can take time to hear back regarding issues with bugs in the system. This has been challenging when we are undertaking time sensitive tasks.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 17/12/2020
Verified Reviewer
Partner and Head of Property & Asset Services
Commercial Real Estate, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2018

"Property Management in the Cloud"

Comments: My overall experience with Re-Leased has been very positive. It has allowed my team to grow quickly and efficiently and cut down on time consuming admin tasks.

Pros: Ease of use, available anywhere in the cloud, unlimited users, great customer service and help when needed, unlimited cloud storage

Cons: As an early adopter of this software there were a few kinks early on that didn't quite work the way we wanted them to work, however the team rectified these after we highlighted them

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/09/2018
Mike J.
Managing director
Warehousing, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    0/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2017

"The overall experience with re-leased has been good, from the setup, installation support"

Pros: The ease with which I can track tenants. My business is self storage so there is a lot of movement and short leases, and the automatic invoicing is a great help, as well as the ease of adding new tenants and archiving old.

Cons: As I am not integrated with Xero or other accounting software, it would be useful to have more monthly reporting on functions like cash received, EFT's for the month and YTD , occupancy levels , etc

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 24/07/2017

Hi Michael,

Thank you, we really appreciate your feedback.

I¿m glad to hear that you have taken advantage of the automatic invoicing and simple tenancy functions to cater for your storage company and short let needs.

Your comments in regards to reporting on cash received, monthly EFT¿s, YTD and occupancy levels for non Xero users has been passed on to our development team.

If you have the time I would love to discuss your suggestions in more detail.

Thank you Mike!
Doug and the Re-Leased Team

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/07/2017
Jacqui B.
Senior Commercial Property Manager
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2018

"We were looking for a new "user friendly" system."

Pros: Very easy to learn and use and it has places to store all of the information required for quick reference anywhere and at any time.

Cons: A couple of the functions aren't straight forward e.g. loading new management fees if they differ from property to property.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 05/02/2018

Thank you Jacqui. We really appreciate you taking the time to review Re-Leased.

I will send you some information on management fees and ensure a member of our support team contact you.

Thanks again

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/02/2018
Geoffrey G.
owner
Real Estate, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2017

"Wouldn't be here today with a clear mind and less stress without it."

Comments: A piece of mind

Pros: Re-leased caters to the property manager to add all the information on a daily basis and able to give the owners detailed and itemized reports on a monthly basis. Reconciling on a monthly basis is also comforting and reassuring.

Cons: The learning curve, given how un-computer savvy I am.
Itemized maintenance work orders for individual properties.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 09/08/2017

Hi Geoffrey,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We really appreciate the time you have taken to review Re-Leased.

I glad that Re-Leased provides comfort and reassurance in your daily operations.

If you would like we can organise a session to go over work orders? I will contact you by email today.

Thank you Geoffrey

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2017
Aysha B.
Director
Real Estate, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2017

"Fabulous!"

Comments: Improved efficiency. Easy access to information.

Pros: Very easy to use, cloud based so accessible anywhere anytime, visually pleasing and covers everything that I need to manage my portfolio!

Cons: There's not much I don't like! There are a few tweaks I would make but you can suggest these to the development team who are constantly improving the site and welcome suggestions.

Vendor Response

by Re-Leased Software Company on 09/08/2017

Hi Aysha,

Thank you for review! It is amazing to hear that Re-Leased covers all your property management needs.

Thank you for taking advantage of sending suggestions to our development team. They are always keen to hear what clients have to say and to make improvements to Re-Leased accordingly.

Than you

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2017