Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.2 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3.8 /5
  • Customer Service
    4 /5

About Sprinklr

Sprinklr is an enterprise software platform built to manage customer experiences at scale.

Learn more about Sprinklr

Showing 60 reviews

Ksenia B.
HR manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2018

"My experience with Sprinklr"

Comments: We're able to promptly and effectively respond to all social media inquiries across all of the social media websites we utilize for our business. Along with this, we can quickly pull analytical insights to determine what it and is not working for us.

Pros: How it combines all social media sites. Rather than having to search through each social media platform, potentially missing key comments by users, Sprinklr brings all of those comments into one, easy to use platform. Additionally, Sprinklr allows you to use tagging, which makes for easy analytical reviews with specific campaigns being currently run as well as comparison to previous campaigns.

Cons: Still working out some glitches. Instagram direct messages do not currently pull through and that would be very helpful if that was resolved.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/03/2018
Hamza E.
Founder
Furniture, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2019

"Good but expensive"

Pros: Before I start to work here in my current job, I had an online flower store. At that time I've used Sprinkle for managing my social media channels and it helped me so much. The ability to showing audience profile valuable. With this feature you're being able to see your customers diversity. The other features are really helpful and easy to use as well but my favorite is audience profile.

Cons: After I've used Sprinklr a couple of month, the price started to get not affordable for me. This is also related with the economic crisis in my country but it's pretty expensive by comparison with other tools though.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/08/2019
Daniel H.
Brand Marketing
Retail, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017

"Awesome social automation platform. Insane amount of features, and plenty of customizable options."

Pros: Management team and customer service is outstanding. As they build their product, you can genuinely tell they want to succeed. The product is extremely flexible, and able to meet the needs of a wide array of users on a social team - from designers, who can directly upload assets into a repository, to copywriters, who can upload copy into the posts for approval, etc. Reporting is outstanding, and covers off all major needs of an enterprise social team.

Cons: The occasional bug, but nothing a quick refresh can't solve. Biggest issue is some of the less intuitive features or questions are not able to be answered by their reps since they are still learning the product. However, their response time is always exceptional and they continue to work on the issue or education until there is a solve. Finally, we were fortunate enough to shell out for the enterprise solution, but it is on the expensive side. More cost effective credentialing significantly impact the features, which is a bummer for teams who can't afford the top level tiers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/06/2017
Verified Reviewer
Marketing Services Consultant
Management Consulting, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018

"Everything A Big Business Needs"

Comments: If you can afford it, I'd reccomend getting every module from Sprinklr to help manage your social media. But you have to have a dedicated team to learn and manage it and use it every day, otherwise it's a waste of money.

Pros: You can do EVERYTHING from Sprinklr. It has features and modules that can easily make it your one-stop shop for marketing.

Cons: It's an ever-growing platform, so you'll occasionally run into bugs. That wouldn't be an issue if Support wasn't understaffed, causing some tickets to not get picked up right away, or be sent off to the engineering team for months.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/08/2018
Verified Reviewer
Senior Account Executive
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2019

"super scheduler"

Pros: i really like all of the features offered by sprinklr. So easy to schedule content and not have to worry about pushing it live yourself. Tagging features help determine best performing content and analytics aspect is very helpful. Platform is extra helpful if you have an Instagram business profile because it will pull in your IG story metrics. Otherwise, those will not be captured and you need to pull manually.

Cons: creating widgets in the analytics function can be tricky and not always the easiest to set up. Once you get the hang of it, you're golden and ready to dive into your performance.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2019
Will L.
Business Analyst
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2017

"A social deck that works!"

Pros: I love how it can be used to monitor and respond to the high volume of conversations happening across multiple social media channels. Separate message traffic into queues and set workflows to route conversations to the right teams. Tag messages using custom macros and rules and view conversation threads.

Cons: Doesn't capture all social media platforms and I feel the reporting could be a little more robust and have more KPI trackers.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/08/2017
Verified Reviewer
Digital Manager
Design, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2017

"Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time."

Pros: It's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.

Cons: Steep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 09/11/2017
Courtney C.
Staff Writer, TheBoot.com
Entertainment, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2019

"Great Options, Takes Time to Understand"

Comments: My overall experience has been good. When I do get confused with implementation I’m able to find answers online or ask for help through their support.

Pros: I like that this program allows you to create different captions based on what platform you are going to use. Unlike with other platforms for scheduling, I do not need to copy and paste. Instead, I can customize each caption while posting.

Cons: I found this platform a little harder to grasp at first. It has a lot of functionality, however, that functionality is a little overwhelming when first implementing the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/12/2019
Stacey B.
Social Media ' Communication Strategist
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018

"Great"

Comments: It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

Pros: We have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/01/2018
Craig P.
Product Manager
Computer Software, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017

"Good attempt, but isn't the all-in-one solution I need."

Comments: I use the social media listening dashboard. While it's nice that it listens to Facebook and Twitter, I'd also expect it to listen to Instagram. Moreover, we created different decks for different purposes, and each deck should be able to auto-refresh and keep me at that position on the page.

Pros: Real-time social media post integration.

Cons: Lack of tooling and customization.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2017
Verified Reviewer
Owner
Information Services, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019

"Love sprinklr"

Comments: My employer has started using this platform in the last 6 months. I can say that it has changed the way we work in the social media department. We are more productive and able to help our customers who reach out on social media alot faster.

Pros: I love being able to access all of the social media platforms my company uses in one place.

Cons: I did not like the fact you had so many messages to respond to as once.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 28/01/2019
Kaylee D.
Editorial Associate
Consumer Goods, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2019

"Using Sprinklr to Publish to Social Media"

Pros: Sprinklr has great metrics and allows you to monitor engagements on posts through categorized groups. You are able to organize how you see this engagement in a variety of ways, making it possible to easily get through responses to commenters and raise problems.

Cons: Getting set up on Sprinklr can take a bit of time. It is not as clearly intuitive as some of the other publishing platforms I have used. In addition, it is hard to tag others in Facebook/LinkedIn posts when publishing through Sprinklr, as the platform isn't integrated enough to correctly tag.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
Training Consultant
1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2018

"It's incredible how much Sprinklr can do."

Pros: Mostly easy to use, incredibly in depth analytics and reporting, robust feature set across all social networks.

Cons: It does so much it can get overwhelming. It does require some training to really become an advanced user.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Media Director
Marketing & Advertising, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019

"Sprinklr Review for Advertising Agency"

Pros: The best feature of Sprinklr is easy access to all of our buys and creative assets for each Paid Social campaign. It also allows for seamless collaboration between us as a media agency, our creative agency, and the clients.

Cons: The biggest challenge with this software is the learning curve for onboarding, as well as the challenges around determining what party is responsible for each aspect of the campaign. However, most of these issues have been resolved over time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/07/2019
Tana C.
Advertising Strategist
Retail, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020

"Efficiency at its finest"

Comments: I enjoyed using Sprinklr and recommend it to my friends.

Pros: I think this software's purpose is amazing and I think being able to schedule things multiple times is a game changer. If you want the same organic post about maybe an influencer program to be posted every quarter, you can do it in here no problem.

Cons: I think that there are other platforms that are a little more sophisticated with their offering and have additional features that Sprinklr is behind on.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2020
Roxana C.
Social Media Professional
Nonprofit Organization Management, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020

"Complete view of all your social media"

Comments: It's great. You can create all sorts of different reports, even if you just want to search the metrics of a hashtag used.

Pros: It keeps track of all the engagement. It's not just reporting on your own social media analytics and metrics but is also able to track when other people are talking about you which is priceless.

Cons: It can be a little difficult to use at first, there could be better training provided to give to new team members.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2020
Verified Reviewer
Digital Marketing Manager
Retail, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018

"Client Requested"

Pros: My client requested Sprinklr to manage their social media. I liked that we could give clients limited access to the social accounts without giving them access to the actual social platform

Cons: I didn’t like that the platform couldn’t do much more than we could do in the platform

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/11/2018
Sayantan B.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Advertising, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    1 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    1 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    3/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2020

"Not a very good tool for MSMEs"

Pros: I liked the user interface but the modules are pretty expensive.

Cons: Too expensive and bugs take a lot of time to solve.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/09/2020
Catherine C.
Marketing Communication Manager
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018

"a wonderful and powerful tool"

Pros: the Social Listening work flow is great It makes it very easy to monitor and act on untagged mentions across platforms, Its post tagging, reporting, and social listening functions are incredibly powerful.

Cons: maybe it takes a lot of time to get your bearings within the tool.
but once you get used to using the software the benefits and the use you can give it is incredibly good!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/03/2018
Verified Reviewer
Account Supervisor
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2019

"Strong social publishing tool"

Pros: The analytics capabilities are stronger than competing products in terms of exporting data and organizing dashboards. After a training session, it's not that hard to use.

Cons: Frequent issues with lag time on post tags being updated and analytics dashboards not working. Customer service/ support team is horrible. I usually end up figuring out the solution for them.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/01/2019
Daniel M.
Marketing Rep
Retail, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2020

"Social Monitoring Made Easy"

Comments: This is great for multiple stores and responding to reviews

Pros: I login to this program daily to respond to all social media Monitoring. This program makes life so easy to respond to user reviews.

Cons: Sometimes this platform can be hard to navigate at times but once you learn it it’s very simplistic l.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2020
Nichole P.
Claims Mgr.
Insurance, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019

"Spinklr"

Comments: I am on a project at work and have been using Sprinklr for this project. It has been a great tool to store documents and have discussions.

Pros: I like how you can have a team discussion and it also saves the discussions and documents to use later.

Cons: I don't like how you have to actually have the software up to get the messages. They get emailed, but not for sometime later.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/12/2019
Jennifer R.
Moderation specialist
Broadcast Media, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2019

"Stable platform"

Comments: I love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.

Pros: It's ease of use! The ability to use tabs to separate different pages I need to moderate.

Cons: Hotkeys would be nice to have when using for moderation.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/07/2019
Verified Reviewer
Senior Associate Acquisition Marketing, Strategy and Planning
Oil & Energy, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018

"Sprinklr Review"

Comments: As a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our social content consolidated into one space. The social listening tools are probably the aspect my team enjoys the most. Using Sprinklr has definitely given us the opportunity for more robust reporting.

Pros: Great customer service! And a very easy product to integrate into your social channel management. It's easy to upload content and use the tool as a means of approving and getting content live.

Cons: We occasionally ran into bugs, but the service team was able to address our issues right away.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 04/12/2018
Edd U.
Vice President, Social Media Marketing
Banking, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019

"Great actionable insight"

Pros: Vast amounts of data, but packaged in a way that insight become usable.

Cons: Setup can be tricky, but staff always available to help

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/01/2019