15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Creatio CRM

Creatio CRM for healthcare is a specifically designed solution for any medical institution, perfectly suits for enterprise businesses.

Learn more about Creatio CRM

Pros:

Additionally, out outside sales team love the mobile application.

Cons:

You have to be aware of the changes that you make from the beginning or it would be difficult to go back.

Creatio CRM ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.7
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.7
Value for Money
4.7

Likelihood to recommend

9.1/10

Creatio CRM has an overall rating of 4.7 out 5 stars based on 121 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Creatio CRM before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (121)

Veronika
Veronika
Global Marketing Manager in Ukraine
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Powerful CRM that streamlines the processes in the company

5.0 7 years ago

Pros:

Working as a marketing manager in the big company, which has several offices all over the world, I can see the importance for us to effectively coordinate the teamwork and develop a unified approach to our customers. Bpm’online helped us to automate our core processes and align marketing, sales and service on a single platform. Our sales team is happy with the system, especially with lead management, opportunity management, field sales management and sales forecasting features. With bpm’online, they are able to manage end-to-end sales cycle and communication with the customers via multiple channels. Our service team outlines the problem management feature, as it allows unifying similar cases into a problem, assigning agents to resolve it. Moreover, customer support managers can track the agents’ performance in terms of problem resolution efficiency. As a marketing manager, I really enjoyed the website behavior tracking function. With the help of bpm’online marketing, all the information on the pages visited by a client and the time spent on each page is sent to the system. Thus, it enables to understand the needs of a prospect better, track the most effective lead generation channels and launch trigger campaigns based on lead’s preferences. By the way, it is so easy to create a campaign now with the intuitive campaign designer and then monitor its efficiency. What is more, with bpm’online, we automated our routine tasks, and now we are fully concentrated on the important issues.

Cons:

Working with bpm’online during quite a long period of time I have not noticed any essential drawbacks which I can mention.

Alexander
Business & sales analyst in Ukraine
Oil & Energy, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Cutting-edge agile software solution, designed to optimize your conversion rates and drive business

5.0 last year

Comments: We recognize that implementing Studio Creatio earlier would have been a strategic move. The platform has proven to be a game-changer for our operations, significantly improving our business processes and increasing our overall resilience, which is paramount in today's rapidly evolving business landscape.

Pros:

Sales Creatio stands out as an exceptional product for automating sales and distribution workflows. As a midsize player in the competitive manufacturing industry, our ability to compete with larger players has been significantly enhanced through our transformational approach and unwavering commitment to continuous innovation. Incorporating no-code tools into our sales/business analytics toolkit has proven to be a valuable addition. These tools have empowered our team to streamline processes and achieve greater efficiency, ultimately contributing to our success in the market. Notably, our conversion rates have experienced a significant increase, and our sales team is thrilled with the results.

Cons:

While we have overall been highly satisfied with the platform, we have encountered occasional technical issues. Nevertheless, the support provided by Creatio has been instrumental in swiftly resolving these minor issues, ensuring that our overall experience with the platform has remained uninterrupted.

Alternatives Considered: Salesforce Sales Cloud and HubSpot CRM

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM: The availability of no-code tools and a wide array of pre-built workflow solutions were pivotal factors in our decision-making process. These resources offered by Creatio have provided our team with the agility and flexibility to design and implement customized workflows without the need for extensive coding expertise. This comprehensive suite of no-code tools and workflow solutions has been instrumental in driving our decision to choose Creatio CRM as our preferred platform comparing to alternatives.

Giuliano
Customer Care Rep in US
Telecommunications, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

The Ideal CRM Solution For Business

4.0 last month New

Pros:

It handles our CRM needs effectively and makes customer service issues easy to handle.

Cons:

Everything is straightforward with Creatio CRM

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Law Practice, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Excellent technological execution of the buggy product

2.0 5 years ago

Comments: Customer service was great and the team dedication to find suitable solution was beyond reproach. Having said that, I felt that I joined their QA team and kept running into bugs that made use of the product impossible until the bug was fixed. Ultimately, I never truly got to use the product and just gave in.

Pros:

Easily customizable. Excellent support from technical side.

Cons:

lots of bugs. new updates would override the fixes and render software useless until new patches would be applied.

Nynke
Yacht Sales Coordinator in Canada
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Impressive, user friendly CRM tool that streamlines your sales process in no time!

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Implementing Creatio in our sales process has streamlined our sales process, kept us on our toes to follow up with every lead, respond in a timely manner, keep track of our customer information and have access to live analytical sales stats. I would recommend this CRM to everyone, the support team is impressive.

Pros:

Easy to customize, fully integrated. Ongoing development and a great support team!

Cons:

NO cons have been encountered for us. We have positive experience only

Mitch
CRM Administrator in US
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Completely satisfied and loyal to Creatio solutions

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We opted for Creatio because it offered user-friendly low-code development tools which allowed us to adjust the processes regularly based on our changing business needs and strategies. Now we are fully satisfied with the system and its functionality. Creatio helps us serve our customers better daily. We utilize the platform actively to manage our customer-facing processes as well as improve our internal operations.

Pros:

The system has advanced tools to not only manage but also to constantly improve customer relationship. The system’s agility and scalability are some of the greatest benefits to us. Thanks to the platform’s tools, we are able to keep introducing new solutions to our customers, adding new communication channels, and improving customer-facing workflows regularly. The system also helped us reduce operational costs and grow customer satisfaction level significantly. Even though the system is powerful and feature-rich already, we are confident that the product has a huge potential. Creatio’s team of professionals keep enhancing the system’s functionality with advanced AI-powered solutions and other latest technologies.

Cons:

The learning curve might be steep at times, especially since there is a wide range of useful features that we can utilize for the greater benefit of our business. Having an abundance of solutions and tools to use, we never stop learning something more about the system and its capabilities. While it is definitely a good thing, it might sometimes feel overwhelming since we need to continuously catch up with the new features that Creatio keeps rolling out. Another great thing – they are ensuring all the features are user-friendly, which makes the adoption of new functionality easy.

Alternatives Considered: ServiceNow Customer Service Management, Zoho CRM and Salesforce Sales Cloud

Reasons for Choosing Creatio CRM: Creatio was significantly more affordable and added more features.

Switched From: Zendesk Suite

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM: Best value for the capabilities and price.

Heather
Sales in US
Hospital & Health Care, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An intuitive CRM tool

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: I would recommend this tool to others struggling with user adaptation. We have built additional sections for each of our departments and they are getting on board as well.

Pros:

I love the system's UI. It's very similar to salesforce without the heavy price and its easier to customize. We have had great user uptake since launch. Additionally, out outside sales team love the mobile application.

Cons:

The email integration has been tricky with outlook.

Alternatives Considered: Dynamics 365

Reasons for Choosing Creatio CRM: Low usage, difficult to customize, and poor functionality.

Switched From: Dynamics 365

Reasons for Switching to Creatio CRM: Easier to customize and better UI

Justin
Director of Operations in US
Transportation/Trucking/Railroad, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

CRM Software Done Right

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: We have had an excellent time with the software so far. Development has been a breeze, and the Academy has proven to be an incredible tool for providing the answers we need at the pace we need them.

Pros:

- Ease of customization and management even for non-developers. - Clean intuitive interfaces that eliminate a great deal of hassle from end-user education. - Robust out of the box solutions for many standard business needs. - Excellent pricing and incredibly simple license management.

Cons:

- Printables and Reports can be difficult to work with and seem to have fallen behind the quality represented elsewhere in the software. - No out of the box support for tagging attachments with metadata necessary for internal security practices and segmentation.

Sean
Consultant in US
Information Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Top Notch CRM

5.0 3 months ago

Comments: As a partner, it's been great working with Creatio as a product and with Creatio as a software partner.

Pros:

The ease of use and ability to quickly learn how to customize the solution myself instead of relying on a super technical resource.

Cons:

Originally the UI was a bit outdated but with the new Freedom UI, it looks and feels like a next-gen CRM.

Emad
Flight manger in US
Airlines/Aviation, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Recommended

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: It’s amazing to use , make everything easy and more suitable

Pros:

The team at the customer service they quickly find a solution and always wanted to help in regarding anything

Cons:

It’s so hard to go back here f you make any changes in the first place

Vladlen
Systems Manager in US
Real Estate, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A highly recommended solution for customer-centric businesses

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Working with Creatio’s team has been a pleasant and rewarding experience. We had a rapid project
deployment with the first phase completed in 2 months only and the second deployment finished in 3
months. Thanks to its low-code development tools, we are able to create new tailor-made solutions on
the go. These constant process management improvements enabled us to create better ways of
interacting with our customers and building rapport with them.

Pros:

The system’s ability to provide us with a complete customer profile, deliver an omnichannel customer experience, and leverage comprehensive analytics. The platform’s tools help us understand our clients and serve them better. Also, the system’s UI is great.

Cons:

The change management process was challenging at first, but our users quickly recognized the intuitiveness of the system. Whenever we had any complications because of our initial lack of knowledge of the system, Creatio team was always ready to help us out.

Richard
President in US
Computer Software, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

bpm'online CRM with business process managment is right for SMB market

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Their CRM system and bpm'online business as a whole, has a wealth of helpful tools within the product but also an extensive academy, community and market place that is updated with new insights to accelerate my business.

Pros:

The user interface and organization of the whole system to personalize/customize instead of different tools for sales, marketing, customer service, and operations. All leading to the ability to accelerate business transformation.

Cons:

Reporting generation tools although the analytical dashboards and folders with data export cover most business needs.

Jacob
Communication & Marketing Manager in Switzerland
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A global CRM platform that really deserves to be known!

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Creatio's low-code/no-code capabilities make it possible to gain autonomy and efficiency, projects that used to take months are now completed in weeks or even days. The marketing tools are impressive, as well as the way Creatio offers a global approach, from initial lead generation to customer support and the entire sales process.

Cons:

As a low-code platform, Creatio offers great freedom to users. Low-code means great opportunities and acceleration for creating new features and applications, but it doesn't mean that you can create anything in a snap, and this can be a bit frustrating.

Derek
Business Unit Manager
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Good choice for the fair price

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: There were numerous CRM options for us to choose from, and they all seem to have strengths. What we liked about bpm’online was that it provides one place for everything we need, from business development through to managing projects, processing orders and more.
We’re still making internal decisions on naming conventions and numerous details which is stalling the process. I think we will benefit from being able to allocate tasks to various people which will help us to track and manage all of our projects.

Pros:

We like the fact that we could host it on-site. The customization of the system is also great, however it does mean that more work needs to put invested up front. We have not got to a point where our entire company is using the system, but we have made some headway. I can see that it will help streamline our business.

Cons:

Other CRM’s have a cleaner look and feel, and slightly more engaging graphics. I feel that there might be a little too much clutter on some of the pages, but understand that it can be customized. Customization of the system has been taking too long, however this is mostly due to us not having the time or resources to dedicate to setting bpm’online up 100% for our business. So while it is beneficial that we can customize just about everything, the drawback that we have experienced is that we have been struggling internally to make decisions on the way forward.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Apparel & Fashion, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

My first CRM software

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: I used both marketing and sales dashboards and I liked sales better. Marketing platform lacked some features (available only via connectors).

Pros:

While working at the hotel marketing dept, I had to use Terrasoft BPM (now Creatio). First, I thought it was our in-house CRM. But learned later it was widely used and popular platform for many businesses. Probably, that's it's main pro - Creatio allows customising it so it looks like a custom made software for your business.

Cons:

Creatio is definitely not designed for inexperienced user. I spent weeks learning the processes and it is good we had good support, answering promptly all my questions. E-mail (mass newsletters) were available for additional costs.

Iaro
Iaro
Сonsulting Partner in Ukraine
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

An excellent software for financial institutions

5.0 last year

Comments: Creatio is incredibly user-friendly, and Creatio support service consistently delivers exceptional assistance, ensuring our our satisfaction at all times.

Pros:

This platform is a great solution for lead and opportunity management, from lead generation to finalizing sales. Great fit and ready-made solution for financial insitutions enables with ready workflows for solving all modern challenges. The platform has a user-friendly interface that enables customization through intuitive drag-and-drop functionality.

Cons:

I don't think there is anything major, I personallt didn't experience such.

Ricardo
Lic. Administración de Empresas in Mexico
Automotive, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

CRM for car sales

5.0 last year

Comments: It is a user friendly CRM. It easily adapts to the needs of the company and maintains a correct management of the processes.

Pros:

The ease of understanding the use of the platform and the connection with other platforms. It helps to maintain a clean database, this helps decision making.

Cons:

Everything that CRM offers is of great value.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Comprehensive CRM with a wide range of tools.

4.0 last year

Pros:

The things I wanted to highlight about Creatio is their ability to organize and centralize data, which makes it easy for us to track leads, automate our sales process and customer interaction. They also offer a robust automation features such as lead nurturing and forecasting so we can prioritize sales efforts to meet sales targets.

Cons:

It is a bit complex with a steep learning curve just like any other CRMs

Tapani
Tapani
SEO/MARKETING in Romania
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Awesome marketing and reporting abilities

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Data segmentation, functionality limitations, better understanding of customer behavior, reporting for SEO and other digital marketing purposes

Pros:

Having the ability to check lead profile accuracy and search the system for duplicate leads is a huge plus. Another great feature is having the ability to connect leads to relevant accounts to enrich lead data. Tools for reporting are awesome: we were able to integrate bpmonline with other tracking solutions so it drastically helps us to identify traffic sources, chanlles and link this data to leads or accounts.

Cons:

Offer more design features in the marketing campaigns. Overall I liked the reporting but dashboard export is a minus

Ka Shin
Social Media Executive in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

bpm'online is a tools that can meet our business needs!

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Bpm'online tools that improved our communication not just only with our clients but also with the team of our company. Is ease to use in terms of access our emails, calls, notifications and also client communications.

Pros:

It's simple to use and user friendly. Response from their help desk is pretty quick and willing to answer all the question unlike others. Processes automation.

Cons:

Didn't provide a modular pricing that we can adjust according to what we needs. Design features in marketing is limited.

Tommie M.
Used the Software for: Not provided
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

The only CRM tool you will ever need since it will grow with you

5.0 11 years ago

Comments: I have used BPMonline since 2005. When we first started to look for a CRM system, hardly any of the products we looked at had the main feature what we wanted; the ability to view a list of any item or type of object (Customer, Contact, Lead, Opportunity, Activity….) from just about any angle and at the same time have detailed information about the item visible in one screen. Or, put in a different way; the ability to view a piece of information that is linked to one or more other pieces of information should be visible in one screen without the need to click an item to view its details. And, if you don’t like what you see, just change it! Need to automate your processes? Easy! Just draw your current processes using the built-in Process Designer and BMPonline will automatically create the proper process flow to aid, to automate and control the workflow at hand. If you need to integrate with your in-house Invoicing and Accounting system (or other systems) there is a set of published calls using the OData protocol to perform operations on all objects BPMonline platform (select, change, delete) using an HTTP-request command, and get responses in Atom, JSON or XML, including opportunities by page, sort and filter data.

Cons:

The installer for installing BPMonline on your own server is missing some elements such as installing the Redis server but the BPMonline Support crew is very responsive and helpful so that should not be a major issue.

Sam
Executive Sponsor in US
Computer Software
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Bpm online is a hidden gem!

5.0 8 years ago

Pros:

Bpm online is a hidden gem! From when I first discovered bpm’online I have always liked the modern and simple user interface and reporting features. It’s great to have found a system that works not only for the users, but also for the management team. Our sales team are field based so it was important to find a system that was cloud-based so they could update their records whilst out on the road. Personally, I love how easy bpm is to customise and to create new business processes – this feature has saved me a lot of time and the company a lot of money.

Cons:

There’s not much that I dislike about the system however it would be great to have an app store where you can see what other sites and systems bpm can integrate with without having to contact the company each time.

Kirsi
Kirsi
Insurance Sales Agent in Netherlands
Verified LinkedIn User
Insurance, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

CRM that we like to use

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: Bpm’online automated key marketing processes for us. All marketing activities, metrics and KPIs can now be shared across departments in a single dashboard. Marketing automation and smart business process management saved us hours of work.

Pros:

What our team liked the most: • Powerful and easy-to-use bpm engine that makes operational processes run smoothly AND effectively. • Intelligent analytics and dashboards that help us analyze the efficiency of any campaign we run. • Fully customizable system.

Cons:

It would be nice to have a wider range of connectors to some marketing apps we are using.

Martin
Martin
Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Intelligent business with bpm'online CRM

5.0 8 years ago

Comments: We gained total control over the complex lead management processes in our company which was our main aim and now we plan, implement and analyze lead management easily!

Pros:

We like mature lead management tools of bpm’online. We can track leads’ needs from their first visit to our website, nurture them and hand off to sales, when leads are sales-ready. All in one system.

Cons:

Sometimes minor errors occurred for example when working with Safari and Internet Explorer browsers but the system is constantly improving.

Jyoti
Content Marketing Strategist and Public Relation in India
Computer Software, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Bpm’online’s sales functionality is built on a scalable and user-friendly platform to improve workflow efficiencies and streamline employee communications. As a bpm’online partner, I can now provide my customer with sophisticated tools to manage all sales

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: Bpm’online will not only help automate processes but also organize them – it is a win, win situation.

Pros:

The system is easy to configure, build processes with and make changes as companies grow and change. Bpm’online provides a customizable platform that enables companies to safely store and recognize customer data, connect multiple channels and other related services.

Cons:

Overtime, the overall look and feel of the software has improved; however, there is still some room for improvement.