Filter by:

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About BugHerd

BugHerd - Visual Feedback Tool.
Like Sticky Notes On A Website.
The world's best bug tracker, just point and click. Free Trial.

Learn more about BugHerd

Showing 57 reviews

Dealdiane D.
Mr
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2018

"Great for client and QA collaboration"

Pros: This is a great tool for when you want clients and quality assurance testers to be able to mark items that needs attention.

Cons: Needs more (built-in) integration with major bug tracking softwares. Marker can sometimes point to a wrong location but screenshots can also be taken when creating an issue as a solution to that

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 05/05/2018
Christian T.
Director
Online Media, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2021

"Bugherd is as indispensable as email"

Comments: Im a huge fan of Bugherd. It's open all day and I constantly refer to it for project/task updates. In a virtual team setting and work from home, it has become indispensable.

Pros: Bugherd is the perfect tool for clients to capture ideas, bugs and issues on their site. We can also use it to communicate with all parties involved on the task and track the progress of the ticket.

Cons: Not much to dislike. There are opportunities to make it better including adding time tracking.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 19/07/2021

Thanks Christian for the lovely review and your suggestions for making BugHerd even more useful for you. Love it!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/07/2021
Chuck S.
Visual Design lead
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020

"Wonderful product that does exactly what is says it does."

Comments: Wonderful product, at a great price does exactly what is says it does. Loved the easy to use Kanban. One of the best products we have used.

Pros: Simple to deploy, simple to use. Even the technically unskilled were able to note issues that needed attention. We used BugHerd to successfully maintain a 600 plus page website through two CMS changes, and it worked flawlessly.

Cons: A bit difficult to note changes on mobile, but it seems like that has been addressed now.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/06/2020

Thanks for the glowing review, Chuck. You've definitely put it through its paces with two CMS changes for a 600+ page website! Glad the mobile tweaking has been useful for you too.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/06/2020
Scott J.
Digital Strategist/Consultant
Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Bug Tracking Done Right"

Comments: This is a product that has proven its value over the years. The time savings and overall efficiencies for website projects (managing front end builds and CMS integration) are amazing since we started using BugHerd.

Pros: The Intuitive and robust nature of the product makes it an invaluable tool that we can not live without.

Cons: The Mobile Support could be better BUT it is in the works.

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/08/2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review Scott. BugHerd wouldn't function without awesome customers like you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Elizabeth M.
Elizabeth M.
Project manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2020

"I love bugherd!"

Pros: very easy to use, easy to report issues and sort them. usefull to have context for the issues.

Cons: I have nothing to report about the cons.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hi Elizabeth, thank you for such a wonderful review! It's so great to hear that BugHerd is making you and your team's work easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/10/2020
Matt M.
Digital Marketing Specialist
Automotive, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020

"BugHerd has become essential to my day-to-day work"

Comments: Exceptional.

Pros: Overall absolutely fantastic. After using BugHerd I can't imagine a better way to manage tasks with our web agency.

Cons: N/A - Whenever I have had any issues, the team have been exceptionally helpful in resolving them.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hey Matt, thank you so much for such an amazing 10/10 review! We're very glad that we've been such a big help with managing tasks for you and the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 29/09/2020
Verified Reviewer
Co-Owner & Founder
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018

"Great for getting feedback from users."

Pros: Very simple to use. We have a number of young people that can help us with testing when we use this product.

Cons: Pricing is a bit high, but they don't really have competition, so it makes sense.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/08/2018
Dennis H.
E-Commerce Consultant
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Track your bugs and tasks easily"

Pros: - Easy to use for customers
- Connection between ticket and webpage frontend clarifies the task at hand and minimizes feedback loops
- UI is very cleaned up and intuitive

Cons: - No Jira integration
- I have to write at least 40 characters in this box... ;-)

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/08/2019

Thank you Dennis, we appreciate your feedback and the team is stoked to find out that you are enjoying BugHerd. Have you tried our new Zapier integration we released a few weeks back? It will help you integrating BugHerd with Jira :). In fact, we even have a pre-made Zapier Template for connecting to JIRA so it's super simple. Please email BugHerd support if you have any issues or thoughts about the integration, we're always happy to help. https://support.bugherd.com/hc/en-us/articles/204171400-How-to-use-Zapier-with-Bugherd

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Carlos A.
Senior Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019

"Great for fast QA"

Pros: Screenshotting
Tagging
Email comms
Web extension

Cons: Limited kanban
Not customizable enough (need to override names)

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 14/08/2019

Thank you for dropping by and leaving a review Carlos. It's very much appreciated.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 12/08/2019
Shivani N.
Graphic Designer
Design, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019

"BugHerd Review"

Pros: BugHerd makes it super easy to submit QA tickets and see them in one place. In addition, it's super easy to collaborate with others on these tickets and take actions. I really enjoy the snapshot feature and ability to put a ticket on a mockup itself.

Cons: BugHerd could be a little mroe visually engaging and interesting in its design approach.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/12/2019

Thanks for your awesome review and feedback, we appreciate it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/03/2019
Mark B.
Mark B.
Developer
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2020

"A no-brainer purchase for any agency or development team"

Comments: A pleasure to use. Easy to install and use and it makes QA testing a delight.

Pros: It removes any ambiguity about bugs and feature requests. Being able to annotate a comment directly on a live / staging website, is a huge perk and something that I now cannot live without.

Cons: The lack of customizable columns in their kanban-style layout is a pity. Not a deal breaker, but our agency workflow does not follow a 'backlog', 'doing', 'done', 'closed' workflow and we end up having to have internal discussions about what 'backlog' actually represents in our own workflow. Would be great to rename these columns and have more/less of them.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 14/02/2020

Thank you so much for your fantastic review Mark! Your feedback is how we continue to improve. You'll be pleased to hear that custom columns are on their way, stay tuned!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 07/02/2020
Elliott R.
Web and software developer
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2021

"An essential tool for serious project management"

Comments: This product is exceptional, without it web and software development would be much harder to manage, I manage multiple projects each having multiple members, the thought of tracking bugs from multiple sources like I used to in email and spreadsheets would literally take for ever to track, update and share, BugHerd has saved me and my team thousands of wasted hours!

Pros: Projected based in-browser centralised tasks in one place makes project management a breeze, also having comments in one thread related to a single task helps to pinpoint and focused on bug tracking that others products just can’t do well. I couldn’t bear to go back to email or spreadsheet task list!

Cons: As projects grow and users need to be added to different projects the cost can get expensive, be aware that the lift from 10 users to 25,50 isn’t obvious from the outset, know this in advance so it can be absorbed in your SLA’s

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 19/07/2021

Hi Elliott,
You've made our day by letting us know your team has saved thousands of wasted hours with BugHerd. Thanks for your thorough and kind review.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/07/2021
Paul K.
Lead Application Developer
Computer Software, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021

"Helps Make Large Projects Much Less Overwhelming"

Pros: The ease of just quickly adding a small task helps prioritize and keep a reminder to complete a task that would otherwise be forgotten or buried in someone's inbox. Also the ability to add attachments or associated screenshots is very helpful.

Cons: The ability to clear or check and move multiple tasks over to the next status/column is missing. For example, I would love to be able to move several items from "Completed in DEV [Branch]" to "Ready for RELEASE [Branch]" when doing a code merge.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 01/06/2021

Such lovely words, Paul! Glad we're helping with prioritising and capturing all tasks in large projects.
Thanks for the feedback about moving multiple tasks, you are not alone with that wish.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/05/2021
Verified Reviewer
Director & Developer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2019

"Fast bug tracking for bulk bugs, with slow development of new features"

Comments: I've been using BugHerd for around 3 years now on large scale web projects, often with 500-2000 bugs reported throughout the project life. I've recently tested all of the key bug tracking tools available for website development, and BugHerd is hands down, still the fastest and most useful tool for bug reporting with a useful user area for bug management. The tool could be so much better though if the dev team behind it invested some more time and resources to make bulk bug management and integrations better.

Pros: Fast bug reporting with easy to set tags, users and descriptions. Easy to filter user area with kanban columns, search and the ability to go click on a bug and be anchored to a pin in the bugs location on your website. No need to install code for each website you test.

Cons: The development team is very slow to update and make changes to BugHerd. BugHerd is lacking bulk select features, and their connections to third party tools with better backend management aren't up to scratch.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 16/12/2019

Thank you for your fabulous review. We're glad to hear you're still a fan of the product. Rest assured we are working on some fantastic new updates that you'll definitely appreciate in 2020.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/01/2019
Phillip Q.
Web Developer
Graphic Design, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2018

"Nice UI. Not compatible with responsive websites, however"

Comments: Easy for the client to log bugs and to view details about the bug without having to go back to the client to ask more questions and it automatically takes a screenshot from the client's computer when logging the bug.

Pros: I like the nicely designed UI which allows you to use drag and drop mouse movements to move jobs from in progress to completed etc.
I like how you can comment on items and how the client can respond. You can see the client's browser, OS and screen size automatically so you don't need to ask the client themselves!

Cons: When the client logs a bug in a responsive view and you load the bug task in a full desktop view, hidden mobile elements that aren't available in the desktop view are also hidden. It's not easy to know they are talking about the mobile view without manually checking the screen resolution every time you view a new bug.
The extra client details are only accessible if the client installs the BugHerd browser plugin.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 13/02/2018
Gary S.
PHP Developer
Program Development, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020

"Essential Tool"

Pros: Integration was very easy and it's easy for my clients to use. We use Bugherd for all bug reporting and most feature requests.

Cons: I can't think of anything that could be improved.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 24/04/2020

Hi Gary, wow thank you for a 10/10 review! We couldn't be happier to hear you can't think of any improvements.

However, we will continue to make updates that ensure your workflow for bug tracking and collecting client feedback becomes easier and easier! Thanks again.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020
Jo ann D.
Project Coordinator
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Improves efficiency"

Comments: Great

Pros: Improves efficiency and productivity. Keeps everyone on track.

Cons: Limited integration. I wish there's trello integration. :)

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 11/05/2020

Thank you so much for a 10/10 review Jo Ann! We really appreciate you taking the time and love hearing that BugHerd improves the efficiency and productivity of your team. We'll certainly take your integration feedback on board, stay tuned for our regular product updates.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Genevieve M.
Operations and Project Manager
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020

"Great Project Management Tool!"

Comments: Bugherd ensures that there is little to no miscommunication on task changes or issues. It's an easy to use tool that can be picked up and understood by almost anyone.

Pros: Easily review projects with internal teams as well as clients The front end application of a point and click directly onto the issue or change makes it easy to follow and track. The back end Kanban can be easily manipulated to show important tasks and order tasks in priorities.

Cons: It can be a bit buggy on the front end of the software, with task notifications dropping off or shifting positions.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 10/01/2021

Huge thank you for the review Genevieve. We're happy to hear that BugHerd has eased your feedback process internally and externally. We have passed on your feedback to the dev team in regards to the notifications, thank you so much for flagging it. We are always on the lookout for ways to improve the product so your review has been extremely helpful.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 14/12/2020
John R.
Commercial Manager
Aviation & Aerospace, 1,001-5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2021

"Carpenter Additive - PowderLife ONLINE"

Pros: Ability to communicate between Commercial department to Software Development team.

Cons: Inability to group similar logs (multiple users that may log the same issue) - ability would also help prioritization.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 01/06/2021

Hi John,
Great to hear BugHerd's helping with communication between different areas of the business. Thanks for taking the time to provide some useful feedback about grouping similar tasks. Will share that with the rest of the team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 26/04/2021
Chris S.
Chris S.
CEO and Creative Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020

"Our clients LOVE it"

Pros: To us, the client experience reigns supreme. Also, we hated getting two mile long emails with website edits. With BugHerd, our website review process and ongoing support has become incredibly efficient. Our clients love knowing they can add a note to their website to get our eyes on it, and we MUCH prefer having a list of easy to understand BH notes to deal with instead of trying to interpret email chains!

Cons: BugHerd keep improving - so I have nothing negative to say. All the main features I could ask for already exist, and they have made major improvements to their interface and client side implementation process.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 29/04/2020

Thank you for such a detailed and fantastic review Chris. We are so pleased to be able to help reduce those mile-long client feedback emails! We will strive to continue improving the product to make your workflow even more efficient.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/04/2020
Todd K.
Content Director
Marketing & Advertising, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2020

"A Real Game Changer for Web Dev"

Comments: Clients have really leaned into this platform. The level of transparency it provides is a big deal for them and allows us to work alongside them rather than play the interpretation game. I'd suggest it to any team that handles large website builds or even simple landing page designs.

Pros: BugHerd has been a pretty big game changer when it comes to my team's web development capabilities. While we used to have to add significant notes to PDFs and emails to send to the client (and vice versa), now we can tackle changes and feedback right at the source. The tool is fairly simple to use and makes it easy for our clients to give us their thoughts, which has made our timelines shorter and deliverables easier to fulfill.

Cons: Since BugHerd is still being refined and updated pretty frequently, there are the occasional hiccups. It still has some quirks with multiple website testing instances that tend to cross some wires in the feedback. The ability to add a voice recording or brief screen recording to really lock down feedback would be great. When working with a team in a different area, adding bugs to your site can be interpreted a million different ways, so an easier way to provide specific info would be the next evolution of BugHerd.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 17/02/2020

Hi Todd, What an awesome and thorough review! Thank you so much. How cool is your idea of a voice recording? We'll look into it. Thanks again. The BugHerd Team.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/02/2020
Gui C.
Project Manager
Internet, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020

"BugHerd saves hours of client calls and endless piecemeal emails with feedback!"

Pros: It's great to be able to let clients review sites on their own at their own pace. That has saved me hundreds if not thousands of hours on client calls going back and forth on their thoughts. I absolutely love BH. Thank you for existing!

Cons: We have had minor issues with clients not being able to create their accounts, seeing the BH tab, or losing the BH tab after the first round of review. It would also be great if it was compatible with all browsers.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 15/10/2020

Hey Gui, we really appreciate this amazing review from you! Your feedback has been passed onto the team as we continue to improve BugHerd, making it the best it can be.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/09/2020
Nico H.
Cto
Marketing & Advertising, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020

"Must have tool for project launch"

Comments: With bugherd we have a tool to assign tasks to frontend, backend, designer and project owner.

Pros: It is easy to make the client to understand the work flow. With this tool we accelerate the project launch.

Cons: It could be useful to have the option to close the feedback round.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 28/04/2020

We are so glad to hear that BugHerd is a must-have tool for your project launches. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review Nico.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020
John R.
Digital Project Manager
Internet, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020

"Great addition to your toolset."

Pros: Great seamless integration in the products we realise for our clients.

Cons: No estimation of workload possible on bugs.

Vendor Response

by Splitrock Studio on 28/04/2020

Thank you for taking the time to review BugHerd. We've passed your feedback on workload estimates onto the product team also. We hope to keep making BugHerd the best possible tool for collecting feedback and tracking bugs with clients

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/04/2020
Verified Reviewer
Product Management/UX Consultant
Computer Software, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
  • Ease of Use
  • Features & Functionality
  • Customer Support
  • Value for Money
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019

"BugHerd makes it easy to QA"

Pros: BugHerd is very easy to jump in, understand your need and help you document swiftly. I've used it on both small and large teams and truly enjoy the interface of the product. It doesn't take up too much space either which can sometimes distract you from seeing the full view/frame at any point.

Cons: Can't think of anything that distracts me that much about BugHerd, and I think that is a good thing. :)

Vendor Response

by Macropod Software on 13/08/2019

Thank you for jumping in and leaving a review ! The team is stoked to hear that BugHerd makes your QA process easier.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2019