Greater Giving Reviews

by Greater Giving

Average Ratings

  • Overall
  • Ease of Use
  • Customer Service

About Greater Giving

Automate, track, and manage your fundraising efforts from one dashboard. Greater Giving Event Software is used for managing events.

Learn more about Greater Giving

Showing 50 reviews

Rebecca L.
Admin Assistant
Education Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    1 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    2/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2021

"Not a great fit"

Pros: I do like that you can view multiple records by clicking next, rather than going back to the list and selecting a new one.

Cons: It really didn't provide many tools except keeping records of items. It didn't generate bid sheets, online bidding options, or financial reports. I'm glad I switched to ReadySetAuction this year.

Vendor Response

by Greater Giving on 26/04/2021

Thank you for your feedback, which is very helpful to us as we continue to develop and improve our products. Greater Giving Event Software does offer multiple types of bid sheets (printed and online), Online Bidding functionality, and dozens of customizable financial reports. These features are widely supported through our free training and support channels via phone, email, chat, and on-demand. If you utilize Greater Giving in the future, we hope that you will take advantage of these features and our excellent customer support.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 25/03/2021
Monica J.
Graphic Designer
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2019

"It is good, bu so hard to use and understand!"

Comments: Overall the experience was ok. If 501 Auction had the same price as this one, I would go with 501 no questions asked. This one has a better price and better annual plan, but boy oh boy, it was hard to use!

Pros: What I liked the most was the price and the plan they offered us. It was considerably cheaper than other fundraising platforms and in the demonstration called that we had with them looked so easy and logical (beware!)

Cons: It is not easy to use AT ALL! It is super confusing to set up packages, import supporters, donors. Just building the website was a little nightmare. If it is your first time using this software make sure to have someone to hold your hand during the process. I really thought it would be easy to use, since I have worked with other fundraising programs before. Mistake! It took me a while to work around it and the tutorials didn't feel like enough to me.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/10/2019
Sylvia M.
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2017

"Useful, But Clunky"

Comments: Our organization used Greater Giving for many years to handle program and event registrations, ranging in size and focus. It can be difficult to set up and use but efficient once you have the information.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/04/2017
Diane A.
Government Administration
  • Overall Rating
    3.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2015

"Greater Giving Review"

Pros: Easy to use, easy to access, easy for many to use, easy for many to keep track of.

Cons: Nothing for us to think about for the least. The vendor is easy to use.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 25/02/2015
Annemarie M.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016

"This software has brought our event to new heights!"

Comments: Working with Greater Giving has enhanced our department, events and my job tremendously. We have used the software for several years now and have added mobile bidding most recently. Mobile bidding has increased our silent auction sales by 25% in just the first year of use and look forward to using it again and growing our revenue!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016
Cherylyn M.
Associate Development Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2021

"A must for virtual events"

Comments: Such a valuable tool that allows for us to pivot during Covid and have a virtual event while still using an auctioneer, silent and live auction.

Pros: Greater Giving has pivoted to help nonprofits run virtual fundraising events given the current environment. Super helpful and allows guests to bid and donate via their phone.

Cons: Tool needs to be streamlined so guests only have to sign up once to be able to view, bid and donate.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 15/04/2021
Tom B.
System Admin
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2015

"GG Event Software great for small and mid-sized organizations"

Comments: The product suite includes all of the basic tools/features you would want in this type of product. The online payments web tools are also good, but somewhat limited. Users with substantial html skills can get a lot more out of it, but non-technical users may find the tools difficult to navigate. The fact that the web-tools allow us to build entire websites (not just registration, donations, and sales) adds tremendous value. For a small to mid-sized organization that needs a full suite of tools to handle this arm of their business, it's a great option and I recommend the product. My organization is a PTA and the data structure for managing "Households" (individual parents, children, etc) is clunky and difficult to integrate with other systems data. That said, whenever we've had issues or questions, the GG support team has been great! All in all, a great value.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2015
Heather S.
Senior Consultant
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2019

"Like it for Galas"

Comments: Greater Giving really helped us to track our auction donations and number them, to track our bidders and assign them a number for bidding for Fund the Need and kept everything in one easy place for reporting. We were then able to export the data into our donor software. It simplified our process for the auction, quite simply.

Pros: We have used this software for our gala for many years. I inherited it and began using it and found the transition to be pretty smooth. I really like it for assigning bidders to tables and to individuals and for tracking auction donations and values.

Cons: My least favorite thing was the lack of online bidding software but I believe they now have that too. We are not doing our gala anymore so we were unable to try that feature.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 06/12/2019
Mark P.
Director of Development
Education Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016

"Satisfied Customer for over 7 years."

Comments: We have used the Greater Giving software for our last 7 galas/auctions and each year it continues to improve and make the back-of-house operations easier for our event volunteers. I would highly recommend this software to anyone who is wanting to make operations seamless for both your guest and volunteers. Mobile bidding functions that were incorporated are very popular with our constituents and have raised the overall amount of donations given.

Pros: Ease of use and customer support.

Cons: It is a little higher in cost but well worth the expense and ease of mind the night of the event.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016
Laura M.
CEO
Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2017

"Greater Giving Review"

Comments: Like stated before Greater Giving is an amazing software and it makes it very easy to run your event through it. You are able to easily track ticket sales, input silent auction items, sell silent auction items, store vendor/partner information.

Pros: I love the easy access to those working with you (staff) and later for those using the Silent Auction feature the ease for those that sign up to be able to see the items and receive notifactions.

Cons: Overall it is a great product. There are a few kinks for example while adding your credit card via picture for those participating in the silent auction the information doesn't get put in exactly correct which causes for the process to take longer and the registration to be more difficult. At an event in which people are moving around and with an older crowd making the registration as easy and less time consuming would be more beneficial.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 04/10/2017
Gloria B.
Development Associate
Hospital & Health Care, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016

"Could not do what we do without Greater Giving!"

Comments: I sourced Greater Giving back in 2010 when we were producing our first Gala. I wanted software that would easily keep track of people and items. The ability to create a website was a bonus! Greater Giving performed like a champ before, during and after the event. I also began using the website capabilities for other events/fundraisers. The sites are pretty easy to set up and maintain. When I have needed more help, customer support is always there. They were really there for me at our second gala when the power went out. We had just finished the silent auction and the guests were seated for dinner and being served when the power went out. We were able to process all the silent auction items as we worked from the software and not the cloud. We decided not to have the live auction or fund a need. Instead, Greater Giving assisted us in creating an online auction and worked with us every step of the way. Their expertise and great products helped to save what could have been a disaster. Hospice East Bay has about 4 events a year where Greater Giving is utilized. As long as I am the Development Associate for this organization, we will be continuing our relationship with Greater Giving!

Pros: Easy to use. Great customer support. Full reporting capabilities. Easy customization.

Cons: When the website gets updated and things move around or there are different ways to do them. No manual updates when that happens.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016
Kiki C.
Development Officer
Higher Education, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2016

"Greater Giving - really does give!"

Comments: Our development office has now been using Greater Giving for a little over 2 years, after doing some extensive research and choosing it as the BEST option. This has given us the opportunity to use it for many different events more than once and across different departments/colleges within the medical university. Because it is web based, there are no restrictions on number of users and you can lock/unlock per event we have used it with select "third party" events- where all proceeds benefit us but the event is run by a group of volunteers and not a formal organization. It helped us streamline some of our functions for all our various events. It has also given us an opportunity to try some peer to peer fundraising. Other departments have now begun using it and others are now attempting events because this platform is available. We've found the ease of use in training our volunteers and interns a plus. The fact that almost anyone can be trained to create a landing page for ticket sales, auctions and peer to peer campaigns is a huge advantage for our organization. Go Time (day of event) process is another favorite aspect of Greater Giving. Overall we have been so pleased with both the customer support- some of our suggestions have even been incorporated in 2 upgrades since we've been using it! And they've actually lowered instead of increased the cost on Mobile Bidding (you used to have to pay per mb event and now it's a once a year cost) Not only are more funds raised, Greater Giving give us back time as well!

Pros: It's overall ease of use and convenience.

Cons: Some of the features are difficult to use/not up to par- peer to peer fundraising for ex. Also the webpage/landing page building can be quite complicated and the tutorial isn't comprehensive enough. Same goes for the reports- we know that there are so many but the training just touches the surface.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/10/2016
Michelle R.
Director of Advancement Services
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    Unrated
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2015

"Greater Giving is a great non profit partner"

Comments: Greater Giving has been a great partner for planning and executing the auction for our school for the past five years. The addition of Go Time for check-in and check-out and seamless data flow between our auction database and the mobile bidding platform has made event night run smoother than ever. The customer support has always been very responsive and helpful when needed. We have seen a steady increase in auction revenue since switching to mobile bidding, not to mention a decrease in "auction night madness." I call it a win-win-win for staff, volunteers and event guests.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 17/02/2015
Nathaniel F.
Donor Relations Coordinator
Primary/Secondary Education, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2017

"Great for events."

Comments: Would recommend.

Pros: We always use greater giving for our 5+ events a year. It's great for checking people in, and just about all the steps necessary to take when running events, before, during, and after.

Cons: Some of the nuances in processing payments can be a bit tricky, and are not intuitive when teaching others how to use the softeware.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/05/2017
Tammany B.
Director of Special Events
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016

"Keeping my life sane!"

Comments: Using the Greater Giving Software has allowed me to really be in control of the data and the ROI of my events. The software is very easy to use and set up. It has tremendous functionality and flexibility to engage multiple users. We look so professional at our events at check in and check out and guests love it. I have been using the product for three years and have hosted 10 different events through the software. Mobile bidding is beyond amazing! It has transformed our event and put the fun back in the cocktail hour because we are able to open up the bidding the day before the event to allow guests to browse and start the bidding process in the comfort of their own home or coffee shop. The reports have been invaluable to use with new committee members year after year to really hone in on the auction items that sell the best. The database makes connecting with the audience easy, year after year. One of the most important areas is the upper management. They actually listen to the clients and work to make needed changes to the product to be the most customer friendly product out there. The concern upper management has for the end consumer shows in the call center support. Their customer service staff is always available to answer questions and help guide me through anything I am doing or stuck on. This is great product that is just getting better each year!

Pros: The database features and fields, mobile bidding and ease of email campaigns.

Cons: Some of the fields could be located on different pages to make the work flow more integrated

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 18/10/2016
Arthur H.
Systems Engineer
51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018

"We use it for an annual auction event"

Comments: It works perfectly for our client to do their annual fund raiser

Pros: It is now all done on a web page. This has been a large improvement over the older versions. It is quick and easy for our volunteers to use.
Support is excellent when you need it.

Cons: It can sometime time out when your are in a conference center wifi. Logging in can be confusing for volunteers

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/04/2018
Verified Reviewer
Advancement Admin
Primary/Secondary Education, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    2 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2020

"More features this year...they seem to be focusing on Auctions"

Comments: It's getting better as an auction platform. They recently added a lot more functionality and updated the look and feel. They are also doing a better job with training and calls, esp. they quarterly update calls.

Pros: We use Greater Giving for our online and in person auction. Auction software is such a niche market, we had to purchase this for fundraising purposes.

Cons: No longer use it for other fundraising since it was cumbersome and clunky. While they have templates there are SO MANY screens to click through to get the data you need.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 23/07/2020
Ashley M.
Dir. of Communications
Civic & Social Organization, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018

"Great for Fundraising Event Logistics, Bidding"

Pros: The best thing about Greater Giving is the mobile capability that allows attendees at our annual gala to bid on silent auction items from their seats. We've yet to find this capability with any other fundraising software.

Cons: I'm a newer user and still getting used to the platform, but I'd love for it to be more user-friendly.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 16/01/2018
Julie R.
Executive Director
Philanthropy
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    1.5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    1 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    1.5 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2015

"Expensive and 'Pages' are hard to set up"

Pros: When I started my website it was one of the only sites out there. They are PCI compliant.

Cons: How difficult the pages are to set up and understand. The 'FAQ's' and online 'Help' aren't any help at all.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 21/10/2015
Shawn S.
Accounting & Development Specialist
Civic & Social Organization, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    2 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    2 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    4/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2017

"GG review"

Pros: relatively user friendly, basic functionality, good value for the low cost of the product, customer service was prompt

Cons: customer service answers varied in accuracy and helpfulness, software is somewhat clunky to use, dated looking

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/08/2017
Leah K.
Development Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016

"Made an impression on our guests!"

Comments: Using Greater Giving Express Pay allowed our guests to have a more seamless experience at our silent auction. Guests commented on how easy it was to participate in all aspects of the event using their bid number and not have to worry about standing in a checkout line at the end of the night. I wouldn't go back to using anything but this! As a small nonprofit, we are always looking to save money, so the price tag is a hurdle - but once you think about the gained revenue because your guests are focused on giving and not worries about check out - the price is worth it in increased revenue.

Pros: Makes checkout seamless at silent auction event.
You don't loose revenue trying to hunt down someone who bid but didn't pay at the end of the night.

Cons: I'd love for it to be cheaper!

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016
Morgan H.
Campaign Development Manager
Nonprofit Organization Management, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020

"Used For Multiple Black Tie Balls"

Comments: I have worked for a company who has used Greater Giving for Multiple fundraising galas. The software is very easy to use as a volunteer and great interface for the donor.

Pros: -Ease to Use
- Staff able to help onsite
-Great Customer Interface

Cons: -difficulty pulling reports
-other than that not a ton of cons

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 27/10/2020
Chantelle W.
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016

"Another great event with the help of Greater Giving!"

Comments: I have used Greater Giving's Event Software and mobile bidding platform for the past several years and just finished my largest gala event yet - with over 400 people attending - and I don't know how I could have done so without it! From tracking all of my items and packages, to assigning guests to tables, viewing their purchases and organizing mobile bidding and a text to give campaign, it makes me look like a pro. My volunteers love it, my guests appreciate the ease with which they check in and check out, and I find the system itself to be very user friendly. And for those rare times when I can't figure it out myself, chat support is fabulous! I have recommended this software to several colleagues and will continue to do so.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/10/2016
Laura M.
CEO
Philanthropy, 2-10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2018

"Greater Giving Event Software"

Comments: Overall it is a still a great software that has great functions and so far is the best I have used to run a large silent auction 50 items plus.

Pros: The software purchase covers features dealing with ticket sales, silent auction bids, community partners, sponsorship purchases and can safely store credit card information. Also, if your organization hosts more than one event per year you can add several events and track for no extra cost and store all donor information for those events.

Cons: The ease of use of this program is lacking. It is a bit confusing to run reports. It also doesn't make it very easy to set a Max capacity for an event and have it close down automatically. Someone has to go in and do so, or at least this is the experience we found. Also, you can only attach one checking/banking account to the software so if you have two large events and two separate accounts for them in order to use the software without having to repurchase you must stick to the one account.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 10/05/2018
Verified Reviewer
Group Sales Representative and Events Assistant
11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2018

"Will make check-in a breeze"

Comments: The benefits of Greater Giving include an easy upload and check-in process, a simple check-out process for auction purchases or donations, and a simple training for staff members.

Pros: The features of this products "go-time" make for a really easy event check-in. I've worked a variety of events with this software, most notably a large seated fundraiser. Everyone was able to check-in quickly and all the details needed by our check-in team were easily accessible.

Cons: The search function could be expanded on to assist better with misspellings or connections to other members (spouse names, etc).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 22/06/2018