15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Kommo

Kommo is the world's first messaging-powered CRM. It features sales pipeline, lead tracking, multichannel communication and more.

Learn more about Kommo

Pros:

They have integrations with the major social networks like Instagram, Facebook, Gmail and the most important Whatsapp via Twilio, which allow you to integrate in a legal way.

Cons:

The disadvantages of amoCRM can be listed for a long time, but I will focus on the main ones. Firstly, the built-in mail client works very poorly - we had to use separate software.

Kommo ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.3
Customer Service
4.2
Features
4.3
Value for Money
4.4

Likelihood to recommend

7.5/10

Kommo has an overall rating of 4.3 out 5 stars based on 158 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Kommo before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (158)

Felipe
Felipe
CEO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Financial Services, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great features and nice customer service at a fair price

5.0 4 years ago

Comments: Price is reasonable for all feature in get and customer service is exceptional.

Pros:

They have integrations with the major social networks like Instagram, Facebook, Gmail and the most important Whatsapp via Twilio, which allow you to integrate in a legal way. They also have a live chat with chatbot that works fine. Of course they are not a chat company, so it's simples, but it works fine to most activities.

Cons:

The filter features are limited and sometimes things like select a empty field, depending on field type, it's impossible.

Matthew
Member in US
Automotive, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Cost-effective yet powerful CRM alternative

4.0 3 years ago

Comments: This is a good company. They are new enough to not be tied to old technology, but old enough to know what they are doing. Their live chat support has been excellent for us as well.

Pros:

This is the only CRM we found that integrated with Social Media messaging, which is the preferred communication medium for many of our customers. We used to have our team using Facebook messenger within our FB Business Manager page directly, but now we can have these Messenger interactions INSIDE our CRM and then bridge those conversations into texts and phone calls. The software is intuitive and its user interface is excellent. There are many Automotive-specific CRM tools out there, but they are all old and clunky compared to amoCRM.

Cons:

The integration with FB is treated as a "bot" on the FB side, even though we have real humans in our call center replying to customers via amoCRM. This means that a stricter set of rules is applied to our conversations from FB, and we've had the link shut down a couple times. It's still a great integration to have--especially considering that no other CRMs can do this. Also, the integration with Twilio is quite limited when it comes to outbound and inbound calls. I love the automatic call recording features, but we are not able to assign agent-specific numbers that customers can call back. It would be wonderful if we could have a mini-IVR inside amoCRM so that when customers call us back the routing could be more efficient. The smartphone app could be better too.

Vigdalia
U.S. Immigration Court Case Manager in Colombia
Legal Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Kommo has no secrets!

4.0 2 months ago

Comments: I consider my experience to have been satisfactory overall so far. I would like to have the option to send voice messages in the future to feel more satisfied.

Pros:

I like that Kommo has everything in one tool, for instance: CRM, leads, sales, contacts, and so on.That's an advantage because I can manage all my tasks with it, and it also records all the information when serving clients so we can check it whenever we need it.

Cons:

One thing that I like least about Kommo is that I can't send voice messages through it, and that's a little annoying.

Diego
Diego
SEO in UK
Verified LinkedIn User
Accounting, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Customer service is EXTREMELY POOR

3.0 2 months ago

Comments: The website's Customer service is extremely slow. Yesterday, I spent three hours trying to solve a bot problem, only to end up without a solution. This demonstrates a lack of consideration for customers who rely on the system to function properly. The standard of service is very limited. Firstly, when opening a ticket, the agent, who lacks access to the system for a detailed analysis, requests screenshots and then attempts to solve the problem through trial and error. This can take two hours or more between sending the screenshots and attempting reconfiguration. Subsequently, the case is forwarded to technical support, which may add another 40 minutes just to request your ID before effectively starting to work on resolving the issue. Thus, any inconvenience means facing hours of attempting to resolve it. The customer service system is poor. If I had known, I would have chosen another platform.

Pros:

The system's proposal is good, as it offers a bot as a way to contact all clients across various platforms simultaneously. However, the bot never works for me, which is the feature I needed the most.

Cons:

The website's Customer service is extremely slow. Yesterday, I spent three hours trying to solve a bot problem, only to end up without a solution. This demonstrates a lack of consideration for customers who rely on the system to function properly.

Victor Leonardo
Victor Leonardo
Education in Argentina
Verified LinkedIn User
Renewables & Environment, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

amoCRM the CRM of the networks and whatsapps

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: The integration in a platform, with the applications that in my area, are the most used when I do a MKT campaign
If the MKT campaign is in the Facebook marketplace, 80% of the communication is through messenger, and amoCRM channels them, and even more so with Botsales, to pre-attend them.
If the campaigns are through Facebookmeta, less traffic but more effective, I channel them to the pipe perfectly. The same if the campaign was with Google or Instagram.

Pros:

With amoCRM you can have multichannel communication. Whatsapp .with the integration with Facebook, and Messenger. etc Incorporation of the SaleBot, it is a very good tool, so as not to lose leads.

Cons:

Best technical support and assistance . I do not have the same feeling as in other applications, the care and online support.

Brian Møller
Brian Møller
CEO & Founder in Denmark
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Clarity, Complexity into Simplicity. Organized. Time for content instead of Administration

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: I finally have the needed tool to give my customer service as I desired. I can finally correct the long processes into specific steps and see where the exact improvement is needed for the results we aim for. It helps to have a clear plan and easy of access for all employees to collaborate on. This benefits the intern communication and makes an administrative task a lighthearted assignment and joyful instead of draining and complicated.

Pros:

I love the functionalities. They are seemingly endless and can be integrated to any already setup softwares. It integrates all in one package, management into a single tool for overview and simplicity. I can launch a whole campaign, inform co-workers for tasks and have it replicated within a minute. There is access to all parts of the process from receiving customers on homepage, phonecall or facetoface. And then you simply put it into the system and have a precise engagement to any customer and their unique connection with my company. I can finally deliver the customer service and build the relationships as deep and interactive as I desired. To build trust, accountability, unique care and personalized treatment to each and everyone that will benefit. I have clarity in the process, can improve and see statistics to each and every step on the path. Improvement is now a actuality not a wish or dream. And it makes it easy to do so as well.

Cons:

Well, the software has so many functions and abilities, it takes a while to engage the whole team into all of its areas and ways. I'd like a function to turn on specific features only as a startup and then move into advanced features instead of having it all at once.

Roman
Roman
Product Project Manager in Ukraine
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good CRM for Mid-size companies

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We use this CRM with a big project and we have flow around 150 leads per day. It's good CRM for mid-size companies, because of it's functions and price.

Pros:

- Huge variety of integrations with different analytics services and call-tracking services - You can import leads not only via API, but also you have ready scripts for websites, or import lead via integrations - Create your own widgets. For example we use widget that stores different useful links for our managers - Get analytics of your sales in total and get information per manager - Attach tasks to your leads, so manager won't miss when he should contact client - You can integrate your PBX system into amoCRM, so you can do calls directly from CRM

Cons:

- Lack of customization in reports, especially when you have several projects in one account - It's expensive for small projects

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

long on specific steps and see processes where you need the best accurate results for

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

There is access to all parts of the process of receiving guests in phone call, main page or facetoface. And then simply place it in the system and has a precise commitment to any customer and your exclusive connection to the company. I can finally provide the service to the customer and build relations interactive and as deep as you want.

Cons:

I'd like a function to activate specific functions only as a start and then switch to advanced functions rather than have it all at the same time. The software has many functions and skills, which takes time involve the staff in all areas and ways.

Павел
Павел
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Very simple and useful

4.0 8 years ago

Comments: I could see in amoCRM the ease and simplicity in working process.
This CRM system will be the most efficient for the sales dept, because it has some special functions: scheduler , integration with telephony, integration mail to the site.
If you would like to personalize your system just use API integration - it is the most simple method.
I can manage my sales from all over the world by using mobile app. It is user-friendly and convenient.
One of important factors to choose amoCRM for increasing number of your leads and amplification your sales managers is its attractive price.
If you have lack of functionality, you can use widgets, located in the settings menu.
I prefer amoCRM to all other CRM systems for small and medium segments of business.

Pros:

Great API for customization and integration, simple integration with telephony, sites, emails, simple integration with other saas services and social networks.

Cons:

Small amount functions for customization in graphical interface. Not god for difficult and long in time (several months and more) sales

QSOFT Response

8 years ago

Mr. Senin! Thank you for your review! We try to be the best for you.

Diana
Diana
Sales and technical support. in Canada
Verified LinkedIn User
Building Materials, Self Employed
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

AmoCRM is outstanding

5.0 6 years ago

Comments: This is the best contact manager I have ever used.
Super affordable... almost too good to be true!
As a business developer I now recommend AMOCRM to all my clients.

Pros:

Price is phenomenal, super easy to use, up and using within minutes of purchase, ... this is a CRM that makes our company money!

Cons:

Tech support could have better knowledge about the use of the features in real life, how it applies to working day to day... but what they don't know, they have found out for me. They don't respond to messages very well, I have to keep calling back.

Sylvie
Directeur Général in France
Financial Services, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

The platform supports working with popular social networks

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

I work in a large bank, we have many sales channels. We maintain accounts on social networks, so it was important for us that the platform support integration with them. AmoCRM was just what we needed. With its help, we track information from Facebook, Twitter, Linkedin and Instagram.

Cons:

Developers often release updates. It may seem to some that this is great. But for users, amoCRM is a real nightmare. It is not possible to use the platform during updates. All modules at best start to slow down, and at worst they just stop working.

Vesna
CSO & Board of Directors in Ukraine
Marketing & Advertising, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Convenient CRM-system for accounting transactions and customer base

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I use amoCRM service to track the number of transactions and the distribution of meetings with clients. The tool has full integration with mobile devices. Thanks to this, you can use all the functions of the service from a smartphone or tablet. The function of importing and exporting data to Google Analytics is available.

Cons:

One of the main disadvantages of amoCRM is technical support. It can take several days to solve problems and questions. Also, the system occasionally fails because of what is not possible to enter your personal account.

Yana
Deputy Head of PPC and PPA in Ukraine
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Convenient business management system

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

We use amoCRM in our company for more than 3 years. The service provides a large set of useful tools for business management: a system of sales analytics, the function of creating a sales funnel. There is the possibility of integration with the website and the phone for the accounting of leads.

Cons:

The first and, probably, the main disadvantage of the amoCRM business management service is that after you add a new manager to the system, he can see all the profits and turnover of the company.

Dasha
QA Manager in Belarus
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Great Automated Platform

5.0 4 years ago

Pros:

AmoCRM has features to track and increase sales. There you can track tasks and transactions, conduct analytics and create detailed reports. The platform is ideally suited for small business tasks with a small budget for the implementation of a CRM system.

Cons:

IP-telephony works only through the widget, it is inconvenient. I also noticed that the platform API sometimes gives an error when trying to collect information on tasks and deals.

Alex
Head Of UX/UI Department in Ukraine
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Functional Sales Management System

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

To manage the sales of the company, we use the amoCRM system. The platform provides an opportunity to analyze sales and track employee performance. Integration with the site through the API. It is possible to create sales funnels.

Cons:

Inside the amoCRM platform there is no function to forecast sales. Also missing tool for managing resources and documents. You can not divide leads into different categories.

Polina
Senior Web-programmer in Ukraine
, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

For a long time I've used this CRM service

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Convenient functionality: as soon as this service appeared on the Internet, I began to use it. Plus, there is no need for unnecessary fuss: all employees added to their chat and can communicate on work issues, track all their actions, do not need to bother with viewing cameras and monitors. Definitely recommend the program.

Cons:

Unfortunately, the support service answers for a long time and it's difficult to solve problems with bugs yourself, we have to wait an hour for an answer, and this slows down the work. It's good that the problems are rare.

Sam
Team Lead in Ukraine
, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Saves time, increases efficiency

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

Simply perfectly structures the information, exercises control over the workflow, where it is necessary to prompt, remind. All information for productive activities is at hand. The program does half the work for you.

Cons:

But I would like a little more options for self-customization, add individuality to a specific business. At large volumes, the memory limit for attachments may end.

Nataly
Chief Accountant in Ukraine
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

One of the most simple CRM

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Of the previously used numerous platforms, amoCRM is one of the simplest of them. It has a nice design and extensive integration with a significant number of other tools.

Cons:

The system does not always work stably, I lack the necessary settings in the reports, and the support service works slowly and very often cannot solve the problems we have encountered.

Evgeny
Chief Financial Officer in Ukraine
Computer Software, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

With amoCRM we have significantly improved the efficiency of managers

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

I work in a highly profitable IT business, so for us every customer can make a good profit, and so you can not lose them. But such cases were before we started using amoCRM. Now all interaction is clearly logged, and the system can see the communication from the client's first appeal and to provide him with final reports on the work done.

Cons:

I do not like how the technical support service works in this system, guys can not answer questions for a long time.

Feodosiy
CEO in Ukraine
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Convenient customer and sales accounting

4.0 6 years ago

Pros:

We use CRM amoCRM to account for customer base and sales managers transactions. The system allows you to access detailed sales analytics. There is a possibility of integration with a personal site, there is an excellent mobile version for smartphones and tablets.

Cons:

The main disadvantage of amoCRM is that only 4 types of reports are available in the system: goals, sales, employees and the number of calls. You cannot add new reports yourself.

Yana
IT Manager in Russia
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source
Source: SoftwareAdvice

Definetely the best choice

5.0 8 years ago

Pros:

We have tried several different CRM-systems but they didn’t work for us: interface was unmanageable and too complex or settings for the specifics of our company weren’t flexible enough. We had heard about AmoCRM from colleagues and decided to try AmoCRM. After trial period we have realized that this system is exactly what we need. It contains everything you need and nothing odd, it can be easily adjusted to meet needs of a company. Analytics allows you to track how your staff works, which provides a significant increase in sales effectiveness. We've been looking for a convenient system and finally found it. I highly recommend it!

Cons:

Can't say. Our stuff has quickly adapted to the system, they no longer miss important tasks, we have managed to automate a lot of manual work and now our customers are satisfied with fast service.

Ross
Business Development Manager in Ukraine
Computer Software, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Good system for collecting customer data

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Statistics amoCRM collects all the information about our company's customers. The service fully integrates with the list of social networks necessary for us and works well on iOS and Android mobile platforms.

Cons:

The key disadvantages of amoCRM are interrelated with the collaboration system. You can not make predictions, as well as not enough features that would allow to monitor the current progress of the project.

Rony
SVP, Sales in Ukraine
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The support service is not competent enough

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

This CRM can significantly increase the productivity of our employees. The software allows you to assign tasks to employees of our company, and also contributes to the convenient processing of important information.

Cons:

The notification system sometimes fails. The technical support service does not work as well as we would like, therefore, our employees have resolved many problems themselves.

Maxim
New Business Manager in Ukraine
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Multifunctional platform

4.0 5 years ago

Pros:

Functional modern platform with a clear interface, which is extremely comfortable to use thanks to integration with the manager of mobile devices. It is possible to add additional fields for cards.

Cons:

Some fields are translated in the wrong way. In case of failures or errors, the response from the support service to your request can be waited from several days to a couple of weeks.

Andrey
SEO-Marketer in Ukraine
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Useful system

5.0 5 years ago

Pros:

In our company, this platform is used to analyze and manage sales. There is an excellent application for mobile devices on Android and iOS. The system has the ability to create detailed reports.

Cons:

I can not track the development of the project. I would like to see the presence of a tool with which it would be possible to exchange instant messages with clients.