15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About Bitrix24

High-end solution designed for sales, collaboration, communication, social networking, and workflow management.

Learn more about Bitrix24

Pros:

Bitrix24 is an easy to use software, it allows you to manage the history of contacts or prospects and stored.

Cons:

Difficult to train staff on, difficult and expensive to obtain support.

Bitrix24 ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
3.9
Customer Service
3.9
Features
4.2
Value for Money
4.2

Likelihood to recommend

7.6/10

Bitrix24 has an overall rating of 4.2 out 5 stars based on 796 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Bitrix24 before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (795)

John
John
Supply Chain Managing Officer in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Mastering the art of collaboration in project management with Bitrix24.

5.0 last month New

Comments: Bitrix24 helps us to run our projects more effectively and efficiently by allowing us to come together and work closely as one team. This allows us to put focus on the things that matters to us and the end result is excellent projects. The experience has been outstanding and we are intending to keep using Bitrix24 for forever.

Pros:

We always get an upper hand when using Bitrix24 to manage our projects as it brings us all together under the same roof and allows us to work in unison and collaborate effectively. It has good communication channels like instant messaging, video and audio calling and files sharing which makes it easy for us to keep every updated and on the know. Bitrix24 has a good and easy to engage with dashboards which help us to have a unified view over our projects in order to know what has been done and what's pending.

Cons:

Bitrix24 has a been straightforward to use product and having not experienced a single issue, i can say it has been giving me a perfect experience.

Huthayfa
Project Manager in United Arab Emirates
Marketing & Advertising, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Bitrix24 is the best thing happened to me at work

5.0 last month New

Comments: I open my Bitrix24 account in the morning knowing that I have everything I need to make a remarkable progress at work.

Pros:

Everything about Bitrix24 is awesome. It just makes doing work easier and more productive

Cons:

Nothinh I dislike about Bitrix24. It's a must have for any busienss .. that's how I see it

Andrés J
Andrés J
CEO in Colombia
Verified LinkedIn User
E-Learning, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

An interesting CRM/Intranet Alternative

3.0 2 months ago New

Pros:

Their free tier is amazing, and I really like the idea of being and expended CRM, Intranet and more. Bitrix24 is its own category, and I haven't found a similar tool covering so many bases.

Cons:

By having so many features, it can be confusing at times. It will take some time to take full advantage of what Bitrix24 has to offer.

Saskia
Saskia
Senior Director Sales Marketing in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Restaurants, 10,000+ Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Solution for Effective Project Management

5.0 4 months ago

Comments: Our marketing team uses Bitrix24 to streamline communication and improve their approach to customer service. The setup is simple, and the program is easily integrated with others to streamline our processes. It's a really adaptable device. Therefore, this instrument should be effective for the client group.

Pros:

Work process management is something I take pleasure in since it allows me to have a clear schedule, complete the most important tasks in a timely manner, and obtain prompt assistance when I need it. Furthermore, I am able to classify people according to their industry. Thus, you may establish how long a task will take and how the meeting's participants will divide and conquer in order to get the job done. The convenience of having everything in a one app is really appreciated. It offers a video conferencing feature in addition to helping with project management and team communication.

Cons:

CRM, color scheme Landing page has to be more appealing than it is now by adding some lovely and attractive color and, if required, fixing the color presentation.

Ali
Ali
Oilfield infrastructure Administrator in Kenya
Verified LinkedIn User
Oil & Energy, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advancing in collaboration and project management with Bitrix24.

5.0 2 months ago New

Comments: Bitrix24 is a fantastic digital workspace that allows us to work closely and collaboratively during our projects. It makes information sharing and communication pretty easy. It helps us to keep our project works very organized and perform all our duties within the timelines we have set.

Pros:

Bitrix24 has been a good and reliable solution to us and thats why we constantly use it to collaborate during our works mostly in projects. The support we get is exceptional and the team is very dedicated to ensure we solve our issues as quickly as possible. Communicating during projects is easy thanks to the video calls, online meetings and the instant messaging functions. We have also seen Bitrix24 keeping our files very safe.

Cons:

Bitrix24 is not very user-friendly to use and for us, we needed some training in the initial stages so as to learn how we can make the best use of its features.

Eric R.
Eric R.
Chief Product Officer in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Research, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Hoped it would be the CRM for us, but it's too heavy and pricing is nitpicky

3.0 2 years ago

Comments: We wanted a sales and CRM tool that could handle our small startups' workload. Basic workflows, sales tracking, and being a Rolodex for the office. But it's too clicky to be useful as an app for the team. Need to streamline and also improve the third-party connectors.

Pros:

Bitrix has a lot of good ideas, including the overall navigation of the system and the concept of social feeds being built-in. If pricing had not driven us away from the application, I would have expected to configure it well enough to work for us.

Cons:

Too many clicks, too much configuration needed for someone who is trying to track info for a startup. Bitrix needs more templating options and more of a focus on quick actions that can help move a project or sale forward. There are too many things that need to be set up, too many options and variations on similar ideas.

David Arturo
David Arturo
Estratega Inbound in Mexico
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: Free Trial
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

Alternatives Considered:

A platform that is not specialized

3.0 9 months ago

Comments: I used it for a period of 6 months and it worked quite well for me as an online project manager, however what we needed was a Professional CRM and Bitrix fell short.

Pros:

I loved that it's the first web project manager I've ever used and its learning curve was pretty short.

Cons:

Being a platform that seeks to cover too many things, it does not make it clear what it is really good at and I did not manage to integrate it well into my daily operating flow.

Abel
Abel
Agent in Benin
Verified LinkedIn User
Hospitality, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Avis bitrix24

4.0 2 months ago New

Comments: it's a good software that allowed me to have less time at work in the management of my company and to be closer to my customers, however it should review its price

Pros:

allows me to reduce my working time in the management of my projects to be closer to my clients with simple and user-friendly software

Cons:

what makes it less competitive with others is its high cost

Henri
Henri
Web designer in Benin
Verified LinkedIn User
Marketing & Advertising, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 Review

5.0 2 months ago

Pros:

The special feature of this project management software is that it includes a messaging function for video calls.

Cons:

Too many functions make it hard to get to grips with the software

Liliane
Commercial assistant in Burkina Faso
Mechanical or Industrial Engineering, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 my best tool

4.0 2 months ago

Pros:

I love everything about this software because it's easy to use and user-friendly. I save a lot of time by using it to manage and plan my tasks. It also makes it easy to create websites

Cons:

I often encounter problems with navigation

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Experience after 6 months of use Bitrix24

4.0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 is a CRM program that can outperform other lead management software in its class. With an all-in-one CRM platform, users can develop and manage leads, manage projects, provide customer support, manage internal communications, and even construct websites.
Despite having such an extensive range of services, Bitrix24 offers incredibly cheap costs when compared to other channels, making it easier to develop a skepticism. Offering a set monthly pricing for an unlimited number of customers is also uncommon among small and medium-sized businesses.
Like media and social networks, it has an easy-to-use interface. When users register with Bitrix24 CRM, they instantly see the activity stream (Activity Stream) - this feature is similar to the interface used by Facebook. Users can upload files, events, processes and more to share with their colleagues. Finishing the project without explicit directions and being a little picky about the needed stages takes a long time.
Furthermore, the Professional package allows for an infinite number of users, allowing Bitrix24 CRM to readily handle quickly developing enterprises. However, it is not well-liked by entrepreneurs.
As a result, Bitrix24 is best suited for mid-sized businesses prepared to devote a significant amount of time in studying how the program works and educating staff on how to utilize it.
Bitrix24's disadvantage is that it requires more steps than comparable CRM platforms such as Zendesk and Freshworks, but at a significant

Pros:

Lead generation and management : The lead management function of Bitrix24 gives consumers more opportunities to generate leads by using demand creation software. Content marketing, media advertising, online forms, and live chat widgets are a few examples. It assists them in identifying prospective and high-converting consumers. Bitrix24 can also assess how many fresh leads are received and what proportion of those leads convert into paying clients.

Cons:

Analysis of sales data The CRM analytics solution from Bitrix24 enables customers to examine sales trends, assess lead conversion rates, and properly estimate sales. However, errors frequently occur as a result of difficulties caused by poor handling of virtual parameters. Lead source analysis capabilities show customers which channels are producing the greatest results for them in terms of lead sourcing. Assist them in determining which marketing or advertising platforms they should prioritize. Done, like other channels, contains faults since reviews are frequently fabricated or have very little owing to the anonymity element of the reviewer's identity. Their website, social media advertisements, physical events, and Google AdWords are all potential consumer source channels. There will always be channels that fall short of expectations.

Verified Reviewer
Verified LinkedIn User
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Bitrix Virtual Office Solution

5.0 last year

Comments: My overall experience with Bitrix24 has been great. I have no complaints and would easily recommend it to anyone.

Pros:

The free version is more than adequate to manage business functions. The intranet/portal feature allows me to manage my company and staff. My company is a virtual company and thanks to Bitrix24 it allows all members of my time to collaborate, communicate and work together just as if they were in the office. I have been using this software for many years and have tried other options and always come back to Bitrix24. I am yet to find any other software as versatile as Bitrix24.

Cons:

The only issue we have is sometimes new Associates find it difficult to access the platform for the first time. I personally did not experience that issue, and this is only for a small percentage of new recruits.

Jose
Jose
CTO in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Market Research, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

A Strong CRM for Growing Businesses and Sales Teams

5.0 last year

Comments: Bitrix24 is a great CRM for advanced users and professional sales teams and marketers. For new users, it's important to highlight the learning curve to achieve the maximum results with this platform.

Pros:

Bitrix24 has an extensive CRM module, where we can track and store the data we need about our leads and clients. Even though Bitrix24 offer other modules like Websites builder, the CRM is the feature I like the most about this great app.

Cons:

Me and some members of my team felt Bitrix24 user interface was a little bit overwhelming compared to other CRM platforms out there. I believe Bitrix24 user interface could be simpler.

Jorge Rene
Jorge Rene
Consultor Independiente de TI in Ecuador
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer & Network Security, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A Secret Jewel

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: Ok, I have been using Bitrix24 for several years now... sometimes for little things, some other times just for testing and understand how the product has been changing over the time, but right now is a true hidden jewel for me. This CRM delivers everything in one package, I can run almost my entire company on it. CRM, Prospects, Projects, Intranet, Workflows, Phones, Unified Communications, etc. If this piece of software adds accounting and financials to the packages, it would be a one-stop solution for every entrepreneur. I think that the most valuable feature I ever see on this tool is the fact that the CRM processes are truly customizable... I mean, most of the CRM systems let you customize small things like the field name, some behaviors and some other little stuff (almost meaningless), however, Bitrix24 lets you change everything to fit from a single person orden processing to a multilanguage sales operation, super easy, and if you need to try different angles, you can create multiple pipelines with different configurations... As i said before, I have tried Bitrix24 in the past, also worked with most of the popular ones (from Microsoft to Zoho and NoCRM) and since i rediscover the new features and funcitionalitis from Bitrix 24 im not looking aymore You can try it for free and send me a comment about it.

Pros:

1.-) Super customizable, multi pipelines, streamlined CRM 2.-) Great team management and employee time sheets system 3.-) Unified communications 4.-) the ability to attach phone numbers to it (and make and receive calls) 5.-) Multichannel contact widget for your website, directly connected to the CRM 6.-) Automation and visual workflow designer 7.-) website builder included (awesome for landing and squeeze pages) 8.-) Taks, Schedule and project management 9.-) Great community support

Cons:

- The free version attaches a Bitrix24 reference at the bottom of every email. - A couple of functions are not polished or clear enough (at least for me). - Don't have an accounting feature.

Sarla
Operation Head in India
Staffing & Recruiting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 - Team Lacks Sensitivity on Custom Reports - Highly Irresponsible Team

1.0 3 years ago

Comments: Bitrix24 has strong potential but sad to express, they are not a serious organization with its product development module is of still old age. Definitely Not at all a matured technology with the failure to understand basics if it comes to the custom tab. Humble request please understand and Learn the basics of sales, what is important aspects to measure in every organization in sales is employee performance and lead management efficiency,
The customer service you keep on banging your head but their support is like if they want they will give else you keep on reminding
Hope you understand and trust your customer's hard-earned money, understand their problems, help them grow with the right kind of solutions, rather than just with your patient reply, "SORRY we don't have this feature right now, new development request has been created."

Pros:

When you are working on a sales CRM, the team's performance report is of utmost importance. I have been doing follow-ups for the last month and the reply is that as of now there is no such report in their system. We are using it for our service industry. Just a disaster system, 2 years the money is sheer loss of money and more than that loss of trust and respect towards this brand who is least serious in considering the basics of employee daily/weekly/monthly performance report.

Cons:

You check for any basic report you will not get. Their system cannot give reports based on your custom fields and thus the entire system fails to adhere to basic sales processes. Their employee performance report is just an eyewash, they don't have an employee reporting structure at all, what the biggest disappointment. Bitrix24 lacks sheer understanding of the basics of the sales process Before any sales deal happens there are various stages towards that success first it begins with lead validation, if the lead is not validated then it's a sheer waste of time, effort, and energy. So after lead validation, the mail is sent after that follow-up begins then its success or failure Everyday sales team have to work on this process but sad to say No reporting structure at all -Employees Lead Management (the chart is showing but not working in CRM ANALYTICS) -Custom field tab reporting not there at all -If you want to see entire sales employee's daily activities Bitrix24 does not has it at all like how many leads validated, email sent, call made, task scheduling -Employees time spent on Bitrix24 is not there on the std module, these are bare min basic features -If you have dismissed an employee from an organization or any employee has left, you cannot remove that person from Bitrix24 -They don't have birthday greeting features for leads, it is only possible when they have done deals this is just a weird example. -Your email bounce back no reports

Julio
Julio
General Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Staffing & Recruiting, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Bitrix24 is the best in teamwork

5.0 9 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is used as a centralized repository of information about prospects, customers, competitors and as an internal social network to facilitate collaboration and documentation of relevant information between all areas of the company. It becomes our main information system because it has a powerful search tool that makes any query easier and faster. We also use work groups to segment information according to region or user level.

Pros:

If your business is not that big or complicated, the free version will be enough. Easily integrate with other systems to automate marketing campaigns. Simplified functionality is a great way to publish information and communicate with all or a subset of users. You can include segments based on groups. Finding information on past records organized by company or contact can be helpful. The product is powerful and I think it is an excellent choice for projects that require a lot of communication, collaboration, content sharing and more. Projects that are more sales management/CRM oriented may not be fully supported, depending on each process and its integration needs with other databases or systems.

Cons:

The functions for managing deals and sales pipelines are also a bit complicated compared to other cloud CRM vendors. We tried using this feature for a while, but it didn't fit our needs. Permissions have limited functionality. We tried to set up specific user types (to restrict access to CRM information) based on their own company/contact (basic stuff in CRM), but it is not possible. Sometimes the user interface of some parts of the system is too complex. It would be great if there was an opportunity to simplify some of this.

Eileen
Eileen
Office Manager in US
Verified LinkedIn User
Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Robust project management tool

5.0 6 months ago

Comments: Bitrix24 is a robust and comprehensive platform for office and project management. it offers a wealth of tools that can significantly improve the efficiency and productivity of teams. I recommend Bitrix24 to other office managers looking for a comprehensive solution.

Pros:

Makes it easy to track project progress and assign tasks to team members. Shared calendar feature and automatic notifications ensure that everyone is aware of deadlines and priorities. Bitrix24 encourages collaboration among team members through chat features, video conferencing and the ability to share files and documents in real time. The platform enables automation of workflows and business processes, allowing office managers to focus on higher-value tasks.

Cons:

Although Bitrix24 offers a wide range of features, but some advanced features require paid subscriptions, which could be a drawback for companies with limited budgets.

Cassidy
Consulting Team Lead in US
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Every company must keep track of tasks, deadlines, and available resources

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: To effectively track, search, and create internal fluidity, familiarity with Bitrix24—the software of choice for project management, task management, marketing, and CRM analytics—is essential. Bitrix24 has been instrumental in getting more people to join the service to increase efficiency. We have made extensive changes to the organization and distribution of documents; this process is now the benchmark by which we judge and manage the quality of your products and services to maintain accurate records.

Pros:

File management processes, while seemingly unimportant, can have an impact on administrative expenses. We can save time, money, and effort thanks to this terrific platform, and our relationships with customers and clients have significantly improved. Bitrix24 is the most complicated tool on the market right now. Still, it is also the most effective at optimising such files and attaining the most appropriate performance in the quest for supposedly improved solutions for file quality management.

Cons:

Many users have had to adapt their processes rather than the software to account for the absence of systemic diversity and centralization.

Irfan
Irfan
Senior Full-stack PHP Developer in Pakistan
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Brilliant!...All in one solution for Internal communication and project management

5.0 5 years ago

Comments: We are using Bitrix24 for internal communication and basic task management. Its been a great experience especially with a lot of features. I would surely keep on using.

Pros:

- Bitrix24 consist of lots of features and modules that can be switched on or off as needed which is huge plus because it makes it really easy to manage your projects while keeping software simple - Implementation and learning of the software is very easy and that's what our staff loved about it - It has great value for money and pricing is unbeatable as compared to other software solutions in the market for same purpose - Brilliant within the company social feature. - Accessible on multiple platform which is huge plus. Can be accessed through Web site, Mobile apps and Desktop application for WIndows, Mac and even Linux platform. That's a brilliant thing I would say

Cons:

- There is a lot of room in improvement of user experience. If developers can work on User Experience that would be great - Navigation is not that easy and is really confusing for project management features again this might be related to user experience. I would say they can really improve that. - Configurations are not very flexible i.e you can not configure the software according to your needs you have to work with what is provided by the developers itself. - It would have been great if they had a training scheduler or calendar management feature.

Yaroslav
Information Technology Major in Greece
Verified LinkedIn User
Higher Education, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source
Source: GetApp

All in one CRM solution / Best for middle-sized companies and teams to handle leads and work with deals

5.0 6 years ago

Pros:

*Functionality Bitrix24 has a lot of great features, but its biggest advantage that I have used is an all-in-one solution. We have a chat there, can work with deals, create schedules, assign tasks with ease and track progress on specific work with history and recent actions taken by the responsible person *Ad-dons Bitrix24 has its own marketplace where you can set integration with many services, like mail chimp or a certain work process optimizer. *UI Since I started working in Bitrix24, their UI has changed a lot and has become more user friendly. At first it was a bit complicated, but the team is working a lot to make it user-friendly. I can see the work *Customization Even in a free plan, bitrix24 leaves a lot of space for adjusting the platform to the companies approach. you can create teams and spaces and plan sales and development processes

Cons:

*updates I also don't believe that their approach to upgrades is comfortable. Even though it does not take much time, but once in a while, the whole service goes down displaying that it is updating and you need to wait. This sometimes can slow work of the department and cause problems *slow Being a power house CRM system, bitrix24 is sometimes slow, although I can see that bitrix team is working to improve it.

Amr
Amr
Senior Scrum Master in Egypt
Verified LinkedIn User
Information Technology & Services, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Revolutionizing Teamwork

5.0 7 months ago

Pros:

If you're looking for a robust collaboration platform that can help streamline your team's workflow, then Bitrix24 is worth checking out. One thing that sets Bitrix24 apart is its high level of customization. You can easily tailor the interface to fit your team's specific needs and preferences, which can help improve productivity and collaboration. And with a range of affordable pricing plans, Bitrix24 is accessible to businesses of all sizes and budgets. Plus, with a free option available!

Cons:

Learning to use Bitrix24 can be challenging, especially for those new to the platform. With so many features and capabilities, getting the hang of everything can take some time. Although the free program offers many valuable tools, some users may discover that the customization options could be improved. This may be a drawback for businesses that have specific needs. Additionally, while Bitrix24 does offer some integrations with other apps and services, the selection is somewhat limited compared to other platforms.

Suhailah
Suhailah
Administrative Assistant in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Retail, 5,001–10,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Secret gem of project management software

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Bitrix24 is not a popular as a project management software, but all the tools and option that they has for managing a project is on par with other popular project management software. W have also use it to manage a basic CRM, like replaying for customer inquire and phone support.

Cons:

Like all other software, the customer support is not too good especially if it involving a phone support. We always had to switch to email support, as the customer representative on the phone can't fix the problem on the spot and had to wait for a few days for our email to be responded.

Parth
Web Developer in India
Information Technology & Services, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Multitasking Project Management Platform To Improve Efficiency

4.0 8 months ago

Comments: It is appropriate and relevant and has a solution for any issue. The greatest thing about Bitrix24 is its CRM features like tasks, projects, and pipelines. It aids in keeping track of the responsibilities that project members are assigned. Processing reports is simple.

Pros:

Bitrix is a user-friendly tool that makes collaborative work enjoyable. I created a number of websites, and each time the outcomes were good. Free websites that include phone and chat functionality can be made using it. We can easily add users using an admin account, and we can also view all user account activity.

Cons:

It takes a lot of time to understand the objectives of the application because it is slightly different. When I first started using it, the features it offers left me feeling confused. You should watch tutorials and read guidelines to use their full potential.

Maisarah
Maisarah
Marketing Executive in Malaysia
Verified LinkedIn User
Telecommunications, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Bitrix is our organization choice for CRM

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Bitrix24 aids us in maintaining our consumer base. A card containing details is given to each customer. I can apply dynamic search when there are a lot of customers. It takes keywords into account, so the card may be discovered even if I forget the client's name and surname.

Cons:

Even though this software is published to the market for quite some times, cross-cutting insights do not really operate properly. Call records tend to end up in the garbage. The most significant disadvantage is that credentials are kept in the open in the SIP PBX.

Jose
Jose
Business Change Manager. IPMA. PMP. in Panama
Verified LinkedIn User
Computer Software, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Advantages of using Bitrix24 to manage the process of onboarding new clients.

5.0 12 months ago

Comments: The Bitrix24 application suite is truly a corporate solution, which can be used by modules for all types of companies, of any size and category. Provides the services to proactively manage the administration of customer information and transmits results records and analytics to senior management, such as sales trend reports, which show the proportion of deals won and lost, these elements are of great value to the organization.

Pros:

Bitrix24 is currently much more proactive, since its new philosophy actively collaborates in the planning of the work with the client, in addition to allowing completely personalized parameterization, based on the needs of the organization, and makes it easier for them to follow up on the activities to all team members who interact with the platform. It incorporates elements of agile methodologies to know, for example, the tasks that we have pending for today, during the week, and the remaining weeks.

Cons:

With Bitrix24 we can advance in the negotiations by segmenting them, for example, in those that are fast, those that require a more complete workflow to achieve the sale, and generate campaigns that will offer long-term results. Taking advantage of all the features of Bitrix24 is really a process that grows gradually and will require the participation of all involved. This is very interesting work and definitely adds value to the marketing process exponentially.