15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

Australia Local product

Operandio Reviews

4.8 (9) Write a Review! Australia Local product

About Operandio

Operandio is an operations management platform. Empower your frontline teams with a powerful all in one platform.

Learn more about Operandio

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

Operandio ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.9
Customer Service
5.0
Features
4.4
Value for Money
4.9

Likelihood to recommend

9.7/10

Operandio has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 9 user reviews on Capterra.

Have you used Operandio before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (9)

Jessica
Operations Manager in Australia
Hospitality, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Alternatives Considered:

Great platform for managing our business operations

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: This is the 2nd company I've used Operandio at now, and it's so far superior to anything else that I've seen in the market. It really is such a great all in one operational platform for managing our workforce and systematizing our operations!

Pros:

I love that we have used this platform to totally replace our paper checklists and operations. The mobile and phone apps are a great way for the frontline workers across our organization to easily complete there daily tasks and procedures so they can stay focused on what matters, serving customers and delivering quality service!

Cons:

I wish there was more ability to export reports into different formats although they told me that is coming shortly.

Deborah
Venue Manager in Australia
Entertainment, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Operandio - Great Workplace Tool

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Task management and tracking is wonderful. Staff can see in real time what needs doing and get it done. Staff can self manage their quieter times in that they can go to Operandio to see what jobs are still outstanding without having to ask management all the time. Overview of daily jobs/tasks is wonderful, meaning critical jobs don't get overlooked.

Cons:

inactive "tasks" can't seem to be duplicated to be used another time. A new "task" has to be set up each time, but that is quite quick. Inactive "processes" can easily be edited and made active again.

Operandio Response

2 years ago

Thanks very much for the review! We're looking into the task duplication of inactive tasks - will have a fix for this very soon!

Jessica
Assistant Director in Australia
Education Management, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use and helpful for the industry!

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Opernadio has been great, its been such a useful tool in ensuring we are compliant with our governing body, as well as giving good guides to staff in what we expect of them. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] has been wonderful, and so helpful in assisting where required.

Pros:

The checklists make it easy for management to ensure tasks are completed and gives staff a guide in what is expected of them.

Cons:

No ability to choose staff for certain checklists based on shift times.

Steve
Director in Australia
Food & Beverages, 2–10 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

taking the paperwork and errors out of running a business

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

As a supplier of temperature monitoring equipment we have integrated our system into "Operandio" making the work required for compliance a piece of cake ! Our clients are loving the no more written paperwork along with the fact "it actually gets done" so when the health inspector turns up they know its real and not made up ! instead of the old way ( different colour pens, left hand writing etc and numbers just made up )

Cons:

The software is running well, everytime we need a change its done quickly and efficiently, so no negatives so far ! keep up the good work

Onur
Channel Sales Manager in Brazil
Information Technology & Services, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Operandio is great for operation management with checklists

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Operandio helps me to manage the entire operations with customly created checklists specific to each operation.

Cons:

That is pretty useful to mobile apps however Operandio is missing the desktop program which is definitely a requirement.

Anthony
Owner in Australia
Hospitality, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Saves time and money

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Overall very happy the staff have adapted well to using the software

Pros:

It’s having eyes on the business when you are not there. At a glance can see where staff are at with managing time critical tasks.

Cons:

No cons really feel it is a great product easy to use.

Waseem
Manager in Norway
Food & Beverages, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Review Operandio

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: Very good, and the team has been very helpful on the way

Pros:

Ease of use Comprehensive scheduling opportunties Good reporting reports

Cons:

Missing possibility on picture on tasks Missing auto alert on temperature checks Could be easier to import in tasks/change tasks via import - missing this

Dan
Director in Australia
Management Consulting, 11–50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

CFM review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Brilliant so far, the tech support has been fantastic.

Pros:

It gives me the opportunity to see if the jobs have been done. It is also good to show committees what we are using.

Cons:

Setup however, I am still learning the software.

Sadik
Sales & Marketing Manager in Australia
Wholesale, 51–200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
Reviewer Source

Operandio | Chefs Hat

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Positive

Pros:

User Friendly with minimal implementation requirements

Cons:

Can add further capabilities to cater for our business.