15 years helping Australian businesses
choose better software

About CybeReady

We guarantee measurable success, via a fully automated program that eliminates the IT burden - a common obstacle in training success.

Learn more about CybeReady

Pros:

Not Available

Cons:

Not Available

CybeReady ratings

Average score

Ease of Use
4.8
Customer Service
4.7
Features
4.5
Value for Money
4.6

Likelihood to recommend

8.8/10

CybeReady has an overall rating of 4.8 out 5 stars based on 12 user reviews on Capterra.

Filter reviews (12)

Sort by

Have you used CybeReady before?

Share your experiences with other software buyers.

Filter reviews (12)

Shany
CISO in Israel
Automotive, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

this is great way to train our users

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great product which is now supported by management

Pros:

the implementation was very easy almost like out of the box to use

Cons:

I would like to have the option to edit the text with test editor inside the messages (bold, Italics, Etc.)

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Shany, thank you for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with the community, and hope this will help other InfoSec leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily and effectively!

Mark
Head of Cyber Security in UK
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

CybeReady is like having another member on the team

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Cybeready is exactly what we needed! The whole experience has been positive from the initial sales demo through to purchase and deployment, but more importantly they have continued to be supportive and responsive to our needs and challenges. Great technology and a strong team behind the product. Given that phishing and Business Email Compromise is a threat to all businesses, Cybeready has been a great investment and I would recommend it to any business, regardless of size.

Pros:

I've used other phishing simulation and security training platforms for a number of years. They have one thing in common: they all take too much time to manage. CybeReady is just the opposite. It was so easy to configure with the help of their support engineer and we only need to log in weekly to review the stats. It truly is autonomous. The quality of the phishing simulations is excellent. Lots of variety and many of them replicate real world attacks. The platform is very easy to use and support has been great.

Cons:

It took a little while to understand some of the graphs but the support team has been excellent and very responsive. The cost was higher than some competitors but worth the extra investment since I only have a small team and cant afford to spend hours managing the platform or creating phishing simulations; Cybeready does that for you.

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Mark, thanks a lot for your amazing review! We highly appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily and effectively!

Alina
Cyber Security Assurance Lead in Germany
Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

Easy to use standardized product

4.0 2 years ago

Comments: The overall experience was good, especially since CybeReady was willing to customize a few e-mail templates for us. From time to time it we had a long wait in order to get a response though.

Pros:

CybeReady is easy to use and is a highly automated system. It allowed us to send simulated phishing mails to our users once a month. These e-mails were selected randomly from a pool that could be reviewed beforehand. The set-up was easy and the statistics were nice.

Cons:

All of the simulated phishes were more or less similar, meaning that towards the end of our campaign (we used it for 12 months) the users knew exactly what to look for to identify them. It might make sense to add a few additional domains. The statistics were nice, but as we used gamification and users could win prizes for participating, it would have been nice to customize the reports a little bit.

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Alina, thank you very much for your review! We really appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate awareness training effectively. Thanks for your suggestions, we took this to our attention.

Vassilis
Head of Information Security, Business Continuity & Data Protection in Greece
Insurance, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A smart, effective and efficient way to increase employees' cyber-security awareness...

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: Great (both proactive and when needed) customer support. Improved employee awareness, reduced number of high-risk users. Effectively addressed compliance, awareness and training-related, obligations.

Pros:

Easy to use/customize/manage, great reporting out-of-the-box, seamless integration with existing systems.

Cons:

Nothing to report here...! Really, all the features/KPIs/metrics/reporting we needed were there before we ask for them...!

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Vassilis, thank you so much for your amazing review! We highly appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other leaders who are looking to operate awareness training easily.

Liran
CIO in Israel
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Awesome Cyber Security SaaS

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

very easy to deploy and manage, great customer service

Cons:

I don't feel that something is missing, I think its a great product

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Liran, thank you for your awesome review! We really appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate awareness training easily and effectively.

hen
CISO in Israel
Consumer Goods, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Review for cyberready

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Easy to use, quick implementation. User friendly

Cons:

None. There isn't any thing that needs to be improved

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Hen, thank you very much for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily and effectively.

Eduardo
Senior Cybersecurity Analyst in Portugal
Utilities, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

Positive Experience

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

The overall software experience is very pleasant and easy to use. Both the analytics and learning cycle management pages are well thought out.

Cons:

Loading the analytics dashboards can sometimes take some seconds and user management (which is planned to be redone in a couple of months).

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Eduardo, thank you so much for your amazing review! We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with our community, and hope this will help other InfoSec leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training effectively!

Oren
IT Security Manager in Israel
Marketing & Advertising, 501–1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

CybeReady Blast review

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: CybeReady solution help us improving our security awareness to the next level, highly recommend.

Pros:

The BLAST - Behavioral Adaptive Simulation & Training is a full-service solution, easy to use, accurate reports, good integration step by step guides and easy to implement.

Cons:

Portal Analytics metrics Dashboard, I think more improvement can be done to simplify the analytics metrics .

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Oren, thanks a lot for your awesome review! We highly appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate and report security awareness training easily. Happy you like BLAST, we take greater pride in it :)

Guy
IT in Israel
Nonprofit Organization Management, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
Reviewer Source

A must have software

5.0 2 years ago

Pros:

Great service support and easy to use.

Cons:

Nothing so far.

Fede
IT Manager in Israel
Plastics, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

Good software

4.0 2 years ago

Pros:

easy to set up does not take much time to administer

Cons:

It is missing that the users are not synchronized with the active directory

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Fede, thanks so much for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with our community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate and report awareness training easily!

yuval
Cyber &System Lead in Israel
Pharmaceuticals, 201–500 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
Reviewer Source

The system is excellent and provides a perfect solution for studying information security in a compa

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: I love the system she gives a lot to the company.

Pros:

I most like the ability to send a phishing email.

Cons:

I least get along with the reports in the system.

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Yuval, thank you so much for your great review! We really appreciate you sharing your experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other leaders who are looking to operate and report security awareness training effectively!

Benjamin
M. in France
Commercial Real Estate, 1,001–5,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
Reviewer Source

A good tool driven by an attentive team.

5.0 2 years ago

Comments: a good tool, easy to use, easy to configure

Pros:

There is no need to connect the software to your IdP to use it A good pre selection of thema A "configure and forget" tool

Cons:

dashboard could load faster, powerbi as backend is not the best solution but the proposed charts are relevant

CybeReady Learning Solutions Response

2 years ago

Dear Benjamin, thank you so much for your awesome review! We appreciate you sharing your customer experience with the InfoSec community, and hope this will help other security leaders who are looking to operate awareness training easily and effectively.