Average Ratings

  • Overall
    4.3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4.3 /5
  • Customer Service
    4.3 /5

About SutiHR

Easy to use, scalable, and comprehensive HR software for businesses of all sizes. Pay only for the modules you use.

Learn more about SutiHR

Showing 100 reviews

Denise G.
Director of Administration
Computer & Network Security, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"Suti HR"

Comments: Less emails back and forth to send manual onboarding and benefits, better tracking for PTO requests

Pros: Removing the manual process of onboarding and benefits.

Cons: A little confusing to setup and navigate to meet our needs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Paula B.
Executive Director
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2018

"Mixed feelings"

Comments: We are happy to have all of our HR information in one place, but still have not been able to fully utilize all the features for lack of instruction and information, as well as ongoing glitches that have not been fixed. While the support was very good initially, over time support has been harder to access and slower to respond. We have had several support tickets pending for several weeks or months, and still have a new hire that we have not been able to convert to an employee after more than a month.

Pros: We love the look and feel of the interface. The dashboards are nicely organized. All of the features offered are exactly what we were looking for in an HR platform. We especially like the recruitment-to-onboarding, and the performance review features.

Cons: The set up of the system is not user friendly and there are no written guidelines for setup. We have had to rely on Suti support to set things up, but we have found that we must know exactly what we are trying to accomplish. In other words, the system does things that we had not imagined, but we were not freely offered those features and set up until we specifically asked for information in those areas. Even then, the instruction received did not include best practices on how to use the features. For example, the recruitment feature is very powerful, but requires very specific steps to move to each new phase of the process. That information was not provided when the feature was set up and we have had to learn through trial and error instead of having a concise written procedure for how to access some of the information and move through the process. It is quite confusing. The same goes for the Benefits enrollment feature. Lastly, we were told that a time block feature would be added to the time management so that we could enter time as blocks of time worked rather than start and end times. That was originally scheduled for the end of 2017 and still has not happened.

Vendor Response

by SutiSoft on 17/09/2018

Hi Paula, Thank you for your feedback! Customer feedback is very valuable as it helps us to evaluate our processes and make plans for improvement.

We apologize for the frustration and confusion.

As you mentioned, we are working on making it easier to access the help videos and guides. Currently we have a knowledge base filled with help articles: SutiHR Knowledge Base

Please note that we also have Account Managers available for additional training if needed.

You also mentioned about the ability to enter in the number of hours worked for the day. This feature has been added to the timesheets. We¿d be happy to setup a time discuss and review with you.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 11/09/2018
Laura J.
Family Services Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great"

Pros: Time off is easy to schedule and keep track of. Team time off calendar is helpful as well when scheduling for time off.

Cons: Session expired notice every single time I try to sign on even though I sign out every time is very annoying and unnecessary.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Brian H.
Phase 1 Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    2 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great product for mid level companies"

Comments: Suti helps eliminate payroll padding, or forging. this program holds its users accountable.

Pros: The ease of access, from both desktops and phones. The ap is very easy to use.

Cons: Had quite a few bugs. however, they were corrected.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Lisa S.
Prevention Coordinator
Mental Health Care, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019

"SUTI Review by a clinician."

Comments: makes life easier, concrete method of documenting hours worked, as well as vacation days used and accrued.

Pros: Easily navigated, makes it possible to track hours worked, vacation and sick days.

Cons: No issues with using this software. Sometimes the date needs to be refreshed more than once when entering time in and times out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/10/2019
Gary H.
Director of Quality Assurance
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"SutiHR Review"

Comments: great way to track attendance and time off

Pros: it is very easy to use with great tracking of time off features.

Cons: N/A I have not had any difficulties with the program.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Latischa D.
Detox monitor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019

"Great service"

Comments: Its great to keep track of my hours daily and weekly. My time off and so much more.

Pros: Easy and convenient to use. Self- explanatory for the most part.

Cons: Sometimes it will not let me log out on my phone

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/02/2019
Tanner S.
Product Manager
Business Supplies & Equipment, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018

"Easy to use"

Pros: The UI and UX seems very simple and easily transitional from person to person. I have used a few other platforms like this in the past but SutiHR is relatively simple to learn.

Cons: So far I have not found anything I really dislike about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018
Jacob B.
marketing assistant
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"SutiHR Review"

Comments: It has made keeping track of time off very easy. The process is very easy to follow.

Pros: I like how easy it is to keep track of time off and how easy it is to schedule time off.

Cons: Some of the layout can be tricky until you have gotten use to it.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Cari D.
Program Representative
Individual & Family Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018

"Love SutiHR"

Comments: Great software.

Pros: It is easy to use and can be accessed at anytime.

Cons: No cons from my point of view but I don't handle the administrative side so I am not sure if there would be anything to add from that point of veiw.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 02/08/2018
Alhoussainy D.
BI Developer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020

"SutiHR user"

Pros: The software is friendly and easy to use

Cons: Time between releases is short so I spend time to search for tabs

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 10/12/2020
Mario D.
Life Coach
Nonprofit Organization Management, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"Overall not bad"

Pros: makes managing time very easy and clear. Easy to pick up and use

Cons: Interface is clunky. Boxes often dont come in order. For example asking for the times than the hours when filling out the time sheet. If you fill out the times then the hours if the times are different then your regular shift it resets the hours. Overall functionality could be improved

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Samantha B.
Human Resrouce Manager
Legal Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017

"Good product for the price!"

Comments: Has taken a lot to get the program set up to where we need it to be to be completely useful for us and it’s still a work in progress.

Pros: Performance evaluations, storage of employee information, announcement section, all integrates really well and the cost is very inexpensive. Customer support has been great at communicating future updates as well as making changes that are suggested (ie: making the performance reviews anonymous). With one of the recent updates it works quite well on the iPad.

Cons: There are a lot of “clicks” to get where you want to get; lots of drop down menus. Once a performance review template has been used you cannot change it and no spell check option (told has been communicated and should be coming soon).

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Source: SoftwareAdvice
  • Reviewed on 23/05/2017
Josh K.
Network Engineer
Information Technology & Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 6-12 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018

"Title"

Comments: expense entry

Pros: I like the ease of use with filling in expenses. The mobile app needs to be improved for use with gps.

Cons: the site need to be more modern looking.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 21/12/2018
Gladys P.
material handler
Warehousing, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018

"Excellent"

Pros: This app is very easy to use anyone can use it.

Cons: I really dont see any problems at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 19/12/2018
Macy H.
Adaptive Rec.
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    4 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019

"Macy Hanson Review"

Comments: Overall my experience has been pretty easy to use.

Pros: It is easy to access different features. The layout is organized and easy to navigate.

Cons: When logging over night hours it has been difficult, wanting other times than what was worked in order to show the clock out time is after the clock in time when working from early am to later am the same day.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Lucas F.
Applications Engineer
Management Consulting, 501-1,000 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    5/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Seem's Like Okay Software"

Pros: The simple interface was easy to navigate.

Cons: The small text fields - Not much space to write stuff in. Asks for details and descriptions in a little tiny box.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Mohammed A.
Controls Software Designer
Design, 201-500 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    3 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    6/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019

"Good Site"

Pros: Easy to use and the web site looks good

Cons: sometime the user name doesn't work and the down time

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 08/10/2019
Matthew S.
Regional Account Manager
Chemicals, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1-5 months
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    3 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2018

"Its OK"

Comments: It makes inputting expenses easier but is not as effective as Concur.

Pros: The OCR is nice, the app operates quickly on a phone to make things simple.

Cons: Making changes is impossible, have to delete and re scan to update if miscatagorized.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 20/12/2018
Lesley A.
Detox Coordinator
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    4 /5
  • Ease of Use
    4 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    3 /5
  • Customer Support
    3 /5
  • Value for Money
    3 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    7/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"It’s okay"

Pros: I like the layout and it’s pretty simple as far as figuring out how it works.

Cons: What I liked least was the issues I’ve had with my schedule being correct. A lot of times it would glitch when it came to my punch in and out times and more often than not, at the end of the week my hours were incorrect.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Verified Reviewer
HARM REDUCTION
Individual & Family Services, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    4 /5
  • Customer Support
    Unrated
  • Value for Money
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Good software"

Pros: its ease of use its comfortable to navigate around

Cons: nothing at all works great for what i do on it

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019
Shalonda D.
RCM Team
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 2+ years
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019

"Suti"

Comments: It was very great while i used it and never had any issues with it.

Pros: It's user friendly able to find what you need

Cons: There was nothing i didn't like about the software.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 03/10/2019
Amy W.
Program Monitor
Health, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    4 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2019

"Great product"

Comments: SutiHR is a great product to help keep track of time worked and earned time off. Wouldn’t want to switch to any other product.

Pros: I love that everything is accessible from the home screen with just one click.

Cons: I really do not have any complaints at this time.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 31/01/2019
Rebecca K.
Customer Service Lead
Pharmaceuticals, 51-200 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019

"Suti review"

Pros: It keeps track of everyone's birthdays making it easier to wish everyone a Happy Birthday.

Cons: It doesn't let you edit the time off. Like you have to cancel and go back and and start all over.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 13/12/2019
Robert H.
Intake Coordinator
Nonprofit Organization Management, 11-50 Employees
Used the Software for: 1+ year
  • Overall Rating
    5 /5
  • Ease of Use
    5 /5
  • Features & Functionality
    5 /5
  • Customer Support
    5 /5
  • Value for Money
    5 /5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019

"Great Software"

Pros: The Ease of use. Being able to clock in and out on my phone along with requesting days.

Cons: The only con I can think of is the fact that you have to be set a certain times to clock in and out.

  • Reviewer Source 
  • Reviewed on 30/01/2019